Ratings based on 2,464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from concord

Nice boutique hotel and proximity to Disneyland

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The staff that served us breakfasts was very friendly and gave us good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Close to Disneyland and California Adventure

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Expedia website
Location: Perfect location with a shuttle to Disneyland that picks up every 20 minutes.
The staff was very attentive and the accomidations were fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Great hotel for LA area visit

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: Disney, beaches, Angel's stadium, etc.
This is a great hotel for southern LA area visit. I didn't expect much, but hotel staff were great, very responsive, friendly. Room was clean and spacious. The best was the location. To Universial/Hollywood, it was little too far, but rest of other areas, this was centrally located. Really close to Disney, Angel's stadium and beaches. This is great value for price we paid. I would recommend. Only amenities that I would want little better was pool. Rest of others were just great!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Awesome

Posted Jul 26, 2016
great place to stay. Clean, great breakfast and reasonably priced. Can't go wrong here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Dealt with 4 Hotel employees during my 1 night stay and all were very welcoming and helpful. Great location especially if you are going to see an Angels game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, CA

Great hotel, no internet access

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel was great as far as accommodations; Excellent breakfast included, spacious rooms with refrigerator and safe, and within a couple miles of Disneyland. The only bad thing is that the wifi does not work. The code is entered but the wifi is super slow or nonexistent. So if you are here for a business meeting, that might be important.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Bel hotel, propre, propre et propre

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Je recomannde cet Hotel a tous ...!!! Bien situé, propre, déjeuner à inclure dans votre forfait, parking facile d'accès et pas Chere !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Disneyland without traffic.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet food
Location: It is near Disneyland and no traffic
The hotel staff are all accommodating, rooms are so clean and we can't forget the chef - Jose who remembers all the guests and the breakfast food is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Overall it was a nice hotel.. A bit expensive and out of the way
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay stay again.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Will stay again love breakfast and pool . Closed to Disneyland. Great location