Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was beautiful, rooms were clean, comfortable & spacious. Staff was very friendly & considering the hotel was fully booked, I was amazed at how quiet it was!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great Location off Toll Road

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very comfortable hotel, great staff, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Highly Recommend

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel was close to the tollroad and easy access to I-5 freeway. Plentiful breakfast was included in the room rate.
Location: Location close to the toll-road and access to the freeway. Mission Viejo Mall is within easy driving distance, as is Laguna Beach & SJC.
Very easy, stress free check in. Room was pleasant, comfortable and clean, fridge & microwave was provided. We ate dinner the first night in the hotel restaurant and although we found it to be a little pricey, the portions were enormous and the food was good. There are also plenty of restaurants nearby within easy driving distance. The hotel breakfast was very substantial, not just the usual skimpy continental type you usually get when included in hotel rate. It included cereal, fresh fruit, assorted breads, hot dishes and eggs cooked to order, etc. etc. We highly recommend this hotel and would definitely book it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pleasant stay, Thank you! Good rooms and exellent stuffs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Really nice room, great price, and great breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The room we got was awesome, really spacious, comfortable bed, great bathroom, the room looks like modern, and the view from the window was good. Breakfast was so good as well. They have eggs, sausage, bacon, coffe, juice, cereal, watermelon, waffles, yogurt. It was a great hotel. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uc

Our stay at Ayers

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was beautiful smelled.Great. spacious. Staff courteous. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to my conference location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
it was a wonderful stay...super comfortable room, excellent breakfast included
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Spacious rooms. Comfortable stay. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel for conferences

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Cons: no
Location: Great location
Superb service!!! Taught a 10-hour class day for two days there. The staff made sure there was enough cold water and coffee for the students.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
First time staying at an Ayres hote and was so pleasantly surprised to find it beautiful, comfortable, clean, great price and wonderful free breakfast!