Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in suburbia.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good breakfast. Nice clean hotel. Better than most. Nice decore good bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

I had a great stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The looks, the food. And hotel seems newish.
Cons: Clock
Location: It's a bedroom community. But with restaurants close and shopping not too far away.
This hotel is beautiful, breakfast is incomparable for the price, the grounds are all kept up nicely. Room had a huge jet bathtub and marble floor bathroom. Breakfast was delicious. There is lemon water free for the taking in the lobby. I do have to say that the clock did not show the correct time and I couldn't figure out how to correct it. But I just used my own clock. The TV did not work when I arrived, but they corrected the settings, but only after a second call to the desk. I still had a relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: It is quiet and the location is pretty and convenient to shopping.
Cons: The musty smell.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff does a good job. The room smelled very musty and I think it might be due to mold. Since I am extremely allergic to mold, I rather ill while there. The pool was very nice. One of the days I was there, a large group of softball players took over the pool and weren't very willing to share the patio furniture. Overall, I enjoyed my stay but they do need to fix the musty smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. And housekeeping didn't clean my room. Came back from being out all day at the beach. Housekeeping came at 5:45pm. Had to take shower to go out for the evening and they made it sound like they were going home soon so I said never mind. I was upset they cleaned guest rooms who checked first before guest who were still staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: It would have been nice to have an extra blanket available in the room.
Location: Easy access to freeway
The hotel was very clean, the staff friendly and helpful. Didn't have breakfast there, but it looked good enough for a "free" breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Staff was very friendly, nicely appointed hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nice pool and weight room. Lots a classic history pictures and furniture.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very nice hotel, rooms were large and well equipped. Out of the way but still close enough to dining and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店干净宽敞服务不错

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
酒店房间宽敞,干净。 停车也方便。
5 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels