Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Good Hotel. No complanits ............... Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yucca Valley

Spacious rooms

Posted May 29, 2016
The rooms are pretty spacious and include a refrigerator, microwave and sink. Has a nice Jacuzzi bath. It is right next to the freeway but wasn't too noisy. Also includes a sofa bed, so was great for my grandson. He is 7 and he actually said he loved the room. The complimentary breakfast included waffles, bagels, cereal, fruit and pastries. I would recommend this hotel to all travellers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room ok, bath tub was plugged

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Overall ok, bath tub was plugged, water was not goig through Breakfast area small
4 out of 5
by juvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Central coast

Comfy Bed

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Construction going on in Hotel but didn't hinder our weekend stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for your review and rating! Sincerely, Stephanie Rench General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Cons: The room decor.
Stayed one night. Room was just OK. Not sure who decorated the rooms, but the decor and decorating is off putting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your honest review. I am sorry that our decor and ambiance was not exactly your taste. We do hope this does not deter you from any other hotel in our collection as we offer a range of styles across the Central Coast and Southern California. Sincerely, Stephanie Rench General Manager
5 out of 5
by brian

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
very professional staff.. excellent breakfast.. good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reston, VA

Only gripe

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Be nice if the room rug was a little cleaner and brighter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and close to everything you need.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We arrived very late and the staff was excellent. I have stayed at Ayers hotels for many years and they are always great and this one has everything you could need close and was freeway close. While we were there for only three nights we had freshly made breakfast each morning, scrambled eggs made fresh, pancakes one morning, french toast the next and waffles the next. Fresh fruit, potatoes, pastries etc. We were able to visit family in Anaheim hill, San Dimas and Disneyland were all very close. It was excellent and we will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for being a loyal guest of our hotel. I greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff and property. We work with our guest's satisfaction in mind and one of our highest priorities is to ensure each stay is enjoyable. I look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Stephanie Rench General Manager