Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

we were given a handicap room did not request it

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: hotel is nice, breakfast was good.
Cons: making sure people are told ahead of time and given a choice of handicap room or not.
Location: good location
did not like the bathroom (handicap) no counter top room in bathroom . If i ever stay again don't want a handicap room. we should have been asked or told it was a handicap room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The rooms are very spacious and clean. The breakfast is excellent and the view of the mountains is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and clean with good breakfast

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I would stay at this hotel again, it was a little far from Disneyland but since we had a car it was manageable. Just beware of heavy traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Spacious room

Posted Jun 24, 2017
They are remodeling and were working on room next door, but they quit before 5 pm so not really a problem. Our room had 2 queen beds & was very large. Micro & fridge. Full hot breakfast. Slightly different each day which was nice. Cookies in the evening. El Torito next door. It's in Savi Ranch shopping area but up a little hill so there isn't much traffic. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Three rooms were clean and spacious. We missed breakfast, but is a great perk that it comes with the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your stay. I hope you will be able to stay again and enjoy our complimentary full American breakfast! Sincerely, Stephanie Rench General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Nice hotel in a quaint tiwn

Posted May 29, 2017
The staff was very courteous, the rooms were very clean although the decor at first sight seemed a little dated the rooms appeared nicer than I expected. I would definitely stay there again and recommend the hotel to anyone traveling in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Karl, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at our hotel. I truly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Stephanie Rench General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel and close to a freeway!

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel was very nice with efficient staff. Breakfast was included which was great! The hotel is near the freeway so very convenient to reach the beach, Disneyland and Palm Springs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yorba Linda Hotel Renovation

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Great staff experience at every customer contact. The breakfast quality was top-notch.
We see understand that the hotel was under renovations during our stay. Looking forward to seeing the hotel after renovations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind compliments and rating. We look forward to welcoming you after renovations have been completed for a 5-star experience! Sincerely, Stephanie Rench General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Nixon presidential library

Posted May 3, 2017
Beautiful place, easy drive to restaurants, sights. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Lovely suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Sooz, Thank you for choosing Ayres Suites Yorba Linda. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our accommodations and optimal location. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Stephanie Rench General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Convenient and great!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Beautiful décor.
Cons: Bathroom smelled moldy - could be curtain. Breakfast lacked variety.
Location: Business meeting at a lab.
Great room, overall better than most. Comfortable bed, quiet, and looked very pretty. Very reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Donna, Thank you for your candid review and rating. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconsistency you experienced during your time with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Stephanie Rench General Manager