Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I travel often and have been in meny hotels. This one stood out. It feels like a family run business. A business run with pride. The quality, staff, wi-fi, breakfast, and location were all excellent, in fact I thought it exceeded the price of the hotel. I checked out feeling like I scored a bargin. I would certainly return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bn

Utmärkt!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Ligger nära highway och Anaheim där Disney ligger
Fint litet hotell nära Disney. Gratis parkering och wi-fi, stora typiskt amerikanska rum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly, helpful staff
Location: close to the freeway and next to many restaurants
enjoy the stay, the comfort mattress and full breakfast. Great for family
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Martha, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments regarding the ever-comfortable Ayres Celestial Sleeper, complimentary full American breakfast, and friendly service. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Stephanie Rench General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not a friendly place

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I would not stay there again ... The staff generally unfriendly and unhelpful. The hotel is certainly overpriced. Old facility without update.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear KS, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, following your experience at our hotel. I would like to extend a most sincere apology for any miscommunication or lack of exceptional guest service provided to you by our front desk team. This type of attitude is certainly not permitted, nor tolerated, and is highly uncharacteristic of our team members. We pride ourselves in providing only the highest level of service and will be addressing your review as a team to ensure this does not reoccur in the future. We hope to redeem your opinion and welcome you back in the future. Thank you nevertheless. Sincerely, Stephanie Rench General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place, very clean and cozy!!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Although I was there just for a day... My experience there was amazing!!!!! Thanks for the great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your high rating and kind words! Sincerely, Stephanie Rench General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anahiem Hills

Great Hotel and near my kids.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Very nice and close to the Freeway. Stayed at another Ayres in Costa Mesa, also beautiful.
Cons: Cant think of anything.
Location: Within an hour from a number of nice places to visit.
Were only in for the night but found classy and very comfortable. Was a surprise birthday party stay. Limo picked us up and took us out to dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Good Hotel. No complanits ............... Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels