Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, clean, close to shopping and beach

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, close to all!
Cons: Nothing
Pleasantly surprised for the full breakfast for how reasonable the cost to stay was!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, Ca

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Bed!! size, breakfast, price
Cons: hot tub needs to be hot…was barely warm
Location: small businesses nearby…not easy to walk places but not far to drive to beach, pier, freeway
Room was more like a 4 star hotel! Loved the bed!! and the bedding! Very very nice. Quiet area where i was and I enjoyed the wonderful breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria from Los Angeles

Okay stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
People were friendly room was clean only thing that stood out was the hallway trash can in front of the room that was over flowing two days in a row. The free breakfast could have been better, cofre maker wasn't working on the last morning I was there which was annoying. Overall not bad, would stay here again it served its purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carole from Cathedral city california

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted to stay in San Clemente to be close to my Grandson's baseball game. Hotel grounds were clean, but when we got to the room it was dusty and dirt on bathroom floor. My daughter has down syndrome and likes to watch tv, but the cable was out and front desk did nt inform when we checked in. It never was fixed. Breakfast area was very clean. Location was good for what we needed. I would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pauline from Cheadle, cheshire

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
A long way from the centre of San Clemente had to drive to find a decent restaurant at night. Apart from that ok?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Perfect location

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Great hotel, perfect location, hotel staff helpful, comfy bed & pillows, WIFI worked perfectly, will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andres from Metepec

Linda playa

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Muy lindo lugar, gran playa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hans Joergen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 1 mile from the beach

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Very clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Stayed for a week to visit my friend and the hotel was great. Staff was very friendly and the free breakfast everyday was great. The pool area was really nice and almost every time we had it all to ourselves. The only thing that was a bit of a pain was the parking was pretty limited and spits were tight but the weekend was the only time we had to park in the secondary lot. The secondary lot is right behind the building and you can just swipe your key card and come right in the back way by the pool. All in all the hotel was great. it serves it's purpose and our experience was great.