Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean rooms with comfy beds.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Shower was ok but shower head leaked and paint peeling off tub. besides that, a very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable with good amenities

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Had everything my family needed- clean room, good breakfast, mini fridge in room, nice fitness center, friendly staff. It's an older property but it was well kept and provided a great location for our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Good offer just to stay the night

Posted Nov 28, 2016
rude personal at the dinner room no extra beds available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It was an enjoyable experience, with pleasant staff. The breakfast was very nice, and the kitchen amenities were awesome, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Comfortable stay. Near to disney. Walkable to fast food and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Usa

Nice hotel,close to Disneyland

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Free breakfast, affordable rate, close to disneyland, free wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel near Knotts Berry Farm and Disneyland

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We liked staying here. The suites were clean, affordable and the staff friendly. My kids loved the breakfast and we were thankful for the options. I would stay here again! Next time we will bring swimsuits to try out the pool! What I didn't love was that you couldn't close the blackout curtains in either room. Also, the rooms didn't have a door separating them in the suite. Other than that, we loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: First the price excellent, location, cleanness of the room, the comfort, the way the hotel is plenty of parking space and they way the exits are, many and the security to go in. I love this place I will recommend it to my friends and I definitely will go again.
Cons: Well just a little comment the person who help me check in was not that friendly. She was not a happy person. That is it
Location: Location excellent, everything was great I love it. I have a Market, freeways and restaurants closet to the hotel perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Excellent breakfast for money payed! During our stay we had no hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Decent hotel near Disneyland & Knotts Berry Farm.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The family suite was perfect for my family of five. Loved that we had two bathrooms. Would stay here again for the value and they also serve a great breakfast. Which my family raved about (they were impressed with the waffle maker) :) :D :)