Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The hotel served a great breakfast. It was also located near major attractions. They also offered free beverages and water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was an ok hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Clean and nice people. I'd rank it as a lower Best Western. We arrived late and left early, so it was fine for that. Not very comfortable, not luxurious. 2-3 stars out of 5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Roach in the bathtub

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The next morning after check-in, I saw a big fat roach hanging out in the bathtub. Yuck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice hotel right across from Knott's

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Room. Breakfast Buffet. Staff. Price.
Cons: Wifi. TV stations/quality of picture.
Location: Knott's Berry farm a short walk across street.
Went late January during off season. They upgraded our room for free. Room was spacious and very nice. The pool was very warm which was nice. It isn't that big and goes to 8 feet pretty quickly so there isn't much room for a lot of small children. Breakfast buffet was pretty good. Same each day - bacon, sausage, eggs, potatoes, waffles, juice, breads, etc. Had free cookies in lobby and two free beverages per day. The wifi was unusable in the room we were in which was far away from office. They need to upgrade that. There were very few TV stations and the quality was poor. The TVs themselves were nice and large but we basically couldn't use them. Overall we were very pleased and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice Hotel very close to Knots Berry Farm.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean but the elevator looked like a death trap, there were hardly any sheets on the bed, and the door didn't look very safe. Overall the hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Good Experience

Posted Jan 22, 2017
This is a nice hotel in a convenient location. Check in was easy, and we were greeted by a welcome basket in our room which was a wonderful surprise. The room is clean and comfortable. My only complaint is having a motel style room exposed to the outdoors on the first floor you hear many people talking loudly outside your door in the middle of the night. I did have interrupted sleep every night I was there. If you stay there I recommend the second floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego

I loved the breakfast, really comfortable stay.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We really enjoyed the family suite. Kids lived the bunk beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel is being worked on so some noise during the day but everything is great from check in to check out all was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great Service

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Dido
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: OK
Very nice place. The shuttle service was a real treat. Breakfast was better then most hotels. The room was clean and well kept, but quite small and noisy. If you are a light sleeper it probably is not the best place to stay, I didn't find it to be a problem. The staff was friendly and very helpful. If I was returning to the area I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luis -Visalia Ca

Nice place to stay with family

Posted Jan 10, 2017
This place is great. I always travel for business and have stayed in some pretty bad hotels that don't even offer shampoo.With this one, I was amazed how clean and comfortable it was . They had everything we needed and more. There was a fridge, microwave, a kitchen sink ,dishes , silverware they even had a complementary gift basket for us. And they have a complete hot breakfast . Overall great experiance,highly recomend. Oh and the price was so reasonable.