Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

디즈니랜드에 걸어서 갈 수 있어요.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: 위치
Location: 디즈니랜드 이용객에게 좋아요
위치가 정말 좋습니다. 디즈니랜드 주차장 입구에요. 트램타는 곳까지 걸어서 5분 정도면 이동 가능합니다. 잠만 잘 경우 추천합니다. 길가에 있어서 시끄러울 수도 있는데, 너무 피곤해서 소리도 못듣고 잤어요. 침대상태도 괜찮고, 방도 깨끗합니다. 조식은 간단하게 먹을만했어요. 커피도 맛있었고요. 가격대비 좋은 곳이라고 생각합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can walk to Disney but their breakfast was no good

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Their breakfast station is so small and food runs out quickly. Staff should replenish food right away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Old and rooms smell bad, far from the parks, not as close as stated on the initial ad, on a corner with too much traffic noise all night. Not sufficient parking lots.
5 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathie from San Jose, California

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in okay condition, needing some repairs. Really could use a face-lift. The location of the hotel was excellent, two minute walk to Disneyland tram. Excellently located with lots of stores and restaurants close by. Front office staff was extremely helpful, friendly and informative about surrounding area/ attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheinland Pfalz

Gutes Hotel am Disneyland

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Die Zimmer könnten renoviert werden
Location: Disnelyand, Knotts Berry Farm
Wir waren eine Nacht in diesem Hotel zum Besuch des Disneyland. Die Verbindung ist sehr gut, man geht durch das Disney Parkhaus und kann dort in ein Shuttle Bus einsteigen, somit ist man in zehn Minuten im Park. Parken kann man sein Auto beim Hotel, somit hat man auch die Parkkosten gespart. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im Erdgeschoss, das Zimmer war leider sehr dunkel und ein wenig muffig, aber für eine Nacht okay. Frühstück war in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by Songlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan from Highland, Ca

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
New furniture and just a walk away from the trams
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Clean, good location

Posted May 6, 2016
We arrived late in the night and went to Disneyland early the next day. The room was very nice and clean (better than expected) and we were able to park our car while going to Disneyland (there is a $10 charge if you leave it there all day but that still saves you $ if you go and park at Disneyland). And it was close enough to walk and take the tram to the park. We didn't spend much time in the hotel but it suited all our needs!