Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near to Angels Stadium

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: the room was great
very pleasant and convenient . media functions were very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stayed there previously and was very satisfied. Good price and had continental breakfast for the kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Dirty room but comfortable bed

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Over priced based on the facilities they provide.. Dirty bathroom, desk, breakfast table and towels... Bed was comfortable but I doubt how clean it was.. Attached are photos of towels with hair on them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Location was suitable for our activities.
5 out of 5
by James from Las Vegas

Cleanliness and great customer service!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Simple but acvommodsting. Great customer service! Front desk attendant was helpful and very friendly when checking in! Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted May 3, 2016
I would stay there again. We were going to an Angels game and this location was very convenient. I found our room was very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mongolia

Close to shopping and freeways

Posted May 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: parking lot is good
Cons: upgrade rooms
Location: shopping
Checking in the front desk person not friendly at all. The room was a handicap room so the bathroom had all the handicap stuff to hang on too! Was not a really big deal, and I should have asked for a different room, but I dealt with it! Make sure you don't get this room unless you really need it..otherwise its a pain in the ***! The room was okay, the housecleaning people use TOO MUCH CLOROX to clean the room so it always stank when they left, like CLOROX....the A/C does not really work well....anyway! It's okay maybe overpriced...the breakfast in the morning is nothing good at all, cheap donuts, cheap fruit, cheap cereal and NOTHING worth trying, it is better to go down to a regular restaurant and have a decent breakfast....rating is OK nothing great!
3 out of 5
by David from Alaska

Best Western Orange Plaza

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good, basic motel, priced at about norm for city/university chain motel.