Ratings based on 1,241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful! Breakfast was a full bar breakfast! Across the street from Disneyland!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

very close to disneyland

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: smoking room
Breakfast staff always watching for upfills and clean ups great job girls!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

합리적인 여행객을 위한, 디즈니랜드 여행에 최적화된 호텔입니다.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: 위치, 이용 편리성
디즈니랜드 이용할 목적으로 위치가 정말 좋아요. 주차도 편합니다. 조식은 간단하게 빵, 시리얼, 계란, 요플레, 커피 정도이구요. 직원한테 디즈니랜드 티켓도 바로 구입할 수 있습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

디즈니와 가깝와서 넘 좋았습니다

Posted Sep 13, 2016
디즈니와 매우 가깝고 무료조식에 주차비가 무료인점이 매우 좋았으나 객실이 좀 답답했고 지나다니는 통로에 창문이 있어서 커튼을 늘 치고 있어야 해서 불편했음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you only need to park ONE car

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel was great: clean room, friendly staff, etc. however, we found out upon arrival that we were only able to park one car at the hotel and had to pay $15 to park a second car overnight at an inconvenient parking garage a short drive away. The hotel would not reimburse us for this charge. I have had to pay an extra fee to park a second car at a hotel, but never told that I simply couldn't.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

ディズニーに歩いて5分

Posted Sep 4, 2016
客室は古いけど清潔にしてあり、良かった。ディズニーにほぼ一日いるので夜寝るだけならば十分満足でした。 朝食も色々種類があって満足しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol

Disney here we come

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: As above, the proximity was great. Pool and jacuzzi looked good but we didn't use it as all our time was spent at the parks. FREE PARKING was a bonus.
Cons: The carpeting could be replaced as it was a bit tired, but it was adequate. Instructions on how to find the fridge, we missed it!
Location: Plenty of places to eat cheaply, meaning you can come out of the parks where the food is quite prices. Earl of sandwich in downtown, excellent value.
The biggest attraction of this hotel is the close proximity to Disneyland, just a short stroll. The breakfast was plentiful and we sat on the veranda every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Close to the entrance gate for Disney

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful greeted us with smiles and held our luggage for us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice pool. Hotel & room was dirty

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Pool, staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Decently close to disneyland and rental cars
Good location, nice pool. Unfortunately, the hotel was dirty, and room was filthy. A/C ran continuously (even when not cooling). Fridge didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunedin New Zealand

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excellent accommodation if your going to Disneyland as its right across the road from the entrance way. Also our rate included breakfast which was a bonus. Breakfast was a full cooked breakfast as well. Rooms a little dated but adequate and clean.