Ratings based on 1,375 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Too noisy

Posted Jul 12, 2017
You wake up at 6 am when the garbage people come to take the trash from the hotel , the process takes about 30 minutes very loud noises you feel the garbage truck in your bed room , pay extra and wake up comfortable , I do not recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by sue, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Unfortunate we are unable to control the time the trash pick up is scheduled at our property. We hope that you will stay with us again. Please except our apologies. We are in the process of remodeling our rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Everything went well and the price was right. Room was clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just awful. Not worth the location.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Tub water did not drain, a/c unit was moldy and the room was musty, carpets wer dirty and nothing felt clean or fresh. Two of us got ill and we had to check out after survivg one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by sue, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Please feel free to contact me directly when making your next reservation
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool agreement not move the date.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Stroke and aphasia are 2012 September 30. I am here ago and the next day or so I am going to have the same time as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Sue, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Please feel free to give me a call regarding your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not bad for across he street from Disneyland

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Dated hotel room, but breakfast was good. Right across the street from the Disneyland entrance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel stay was good. We basically used it as a place to sleep and nap during our stay in Disneyland. Breakfast & parking was included in the rate so that's a bonus. I like to know the total before I arrive. The only thing that wasn't included was a $5 resort fee for the night. The hotel room was decent. I thought I booked a nonsmoking room, but turns out I did not. The room itself was a bit cramped for 2 double beds, 2 adults and one 4 year old... but all in all it worked for our intended purposes and price point. The pool and breakfast weren't anything to write home about, but were convenient and in working order so no fault there. Overall decent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Not too bad was a little pricey for its condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland gate

Posted Jun 22, 2017
I like the hotel since it's close to Disneyland. Staff are nice and friendly except for minor issues like the bathroom doors and carpet. Overall, it is highly recommended to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford,NJ

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Short walk to Disneyland. Safe area. Parking good great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to disney land

Posted Jun 1, 2017
I parked my car in this hotel and walke to the disney land. It is comfortable for my family.