Ratings based on 1,344 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Perfect Location

Posted May 4, 2017
Right across from Disneyland. Staff is great and held our bags prior to check-in. Room clean and had what we needed. It was quiet at night. Breakfast basic and included in price of room. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel very close to the Disney parks

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: It's very close to the Disney parks and the breakfast was great.
Cons: ???
Location: Disneyland and California Adventures
This hotel was a great find. It was right across the street from Disneyland and California Adventures. It had a nice, clean room with a big bathroom counter top area plus in-room amenities like a refrigerator, hair dryer, and coffee pot. Excellent free breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

Excellent location really close to disneyland park

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We had a great experience at this hotel we even had time to take breaks from the park and go to the room back for a nap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great location, excellent breakfast. The room a little small but manageable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenienr but not clean

Posted Apr 1, 2017
It is 5 minutes walk to the Disneyland so very convenient. However, the room condition is poor and not very clean. I would not come back with my family to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great location for best days Disneyland!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Started day with breakfast & walked across street to enjoy Disneyland & California Adventure park. We took a break mid-day to catch our breathe & returned to park for more evening adventure! Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Easy and close walk to Disneyland!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We've stayed at this hotel before and for the price, it doesn't disappoint. The breakfast is good, staff is friendly, and the walk to Disneyland is quick and easy. The hotel had been renovated since our last stay and the upgrades are nice. This is a great hotel to stay at for the Disneyland experience without having to pay the Disney Hotel prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney trip

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great hotel, yummy breakfast, super close to Disney. No complaints. We will continue to stay here for Disney trips
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
the staff was lovely and nothing in particular went wrong, but i would never stay at this hotel again. it was dirty and extremely dated. you could see the light of day through the doors to each room. i was nervous about sleeping here.