Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bang for the buck

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Great breakfast and great hotel. The location is quiet but close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Room is big, clean and comfortable.

Posted May 30, 2017
Overall this is a nice experience. The location is close to freeway, about 40 mins to downtown LA. The conditions of the room is good enough. Free parking. Breakfast is ok and basic, no too many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
I have used this hotel several times. Customer service is good. Rooms are always clean. One of the better continental breakfast served. All in all very happy with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted May 23, 2017
From check in to check out my time spent at best western was a pleasure. Very friendly, attentive represenatives. Hotel is clean and maintained very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
It was one of the best hotels we've stayed at. Very nice clean & comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, pretty clean. Nice breakfast.

Posted May 14, 2017
Check in was super easy and fast. Room was clean, except the dead roach on my bed. Bathroom was clean. I would totally book again if going to Disneyland. Free breakfast was pretty good. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, New York

CLEAN

Posted May 13, 2017
This place is clean and welcoming! Can't beat the price. We were in town for funeral services with a lot of extended family, the lobby is spacious and comfortable-it accommodated all of us nicely. There is a Dennys restaurant on the property which made it easy for all of us to meet for breakfast before going out separate ways. Really just a great place! Clean and affordable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AV

Great Stay!!

Posted May 13, 2017
We had an amazing stay!! Clean hotel and always felt comfortable! The only issue we found was that our door in too had a gap and we hear some hallway noise at times. Other than that everything else was amazing! Breakfast was also nice. We are there every morning. Of course it's not a 5* meal but it worked and it was good. They had Bacon, Eggs, Eggs with cheese, waffles, toast and a few other things. The breakfast staff were super friendly and helpful! We would stay there again in a heartbeat!! We actually stayed at another hotel in San Diego and it was awful, we were going to go back to Anaheim and stay at the BW again lol but it was only for 2 days so we ended up staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california, moreno valley

Nice hotel close but not close to Disneyland

Posted May 6, 2017
Ok never been at this place I already paid my price but then also it a 100$ down which was pretty all I had in my account so it kind of ruined my trip to Disneyland cause that was all I had spend Ok so I enter questioning the deposit so was kind of upset the gentleman in the front wasn't really friendly or considerate or kind it was like hurry don't want to hear it that's what I got from him But as I'm going into my room I was very pleased with my room very nice and clean the bathroom was awesome with all the necessities I needed that I didn't hv on me all was missing was a razor lol and it also having to tvs and a fridge and a microwave and a cute coffee pot was great so no complaints on that The workers need to be more friendly and a better personality and no so serious Ooh and last but not least the breakfast it was great not to go anywhere but downstairs and eat breakfast one of the ladies greeted me right away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great place to stay

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Not really
Location: It was perfectly located for the places I had to go.
The staff was wonderful, attentive and very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The room had a small fridge, microwave, coffee machine, and an very nice BIG flat screen TV. The free breakfast was nicer than a lot of places I have stayed. They had everything from fresh waffles to corn beef hash, yogurt and fresh fruit. Comfortable dining room and once again very friendly and helpful staff.