Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and close to nearby attractions.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
One of the best tell breakfast i've had. Not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Overall it is a great hotel, easy access to freeway which takes you to the beaches, really good breakfast but server not too friendly. Clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
I like the location, very polite employees, the breakfast, and the security of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, Utah

Spacious room!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfortable. Nice breakfast.
The size of the room was very comfortable and nicely furnished with nice decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and the room space.
Cons: If the TV was allowed to be switched to the other video input and hopefully the swimming pool is more clean.
Location: There are a lot of restaurants nearby with variety kinds of food.
Providing with good breakfast and a quiet environment. Room is big with 2 big TVs and with sufficient parking space. However, there are some draw back. I cannot switch the TV to other video input (such as HDMI) and so, my son cannot play the WII games that we brought along. Air conditioner is cold enough but a little bit noisy. Finally, the swimming pool looked a little bit dirty. But overall, I was satisfied for staying in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Value
Cons: Room could use a lighting upgrade, Dimly light.
Great value. The breakfast was good and well maintained by the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
My room was nice and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Staff was great, room clean & comfortable. Loved the suite ( extra sitting room) & breakfast was better than expected! Rate was good & will stay here again. Close to restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Excellent hotel for larger family

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We stayed here because it was a halfway point between our daughter in college and son stationed at Camp Pendleton. It was a great location, the staff was friendly and helped us check in early after driving all night! The breakfast was good, they offered hot food- eggs, bacon, waffles, toast, cereal, fruit - one of the best i've seen. The room was clean, provided enough space for all of us and was nice. The kids used the pool, and internet, and the parking was free! I would highly recommend this location for anyone - it was near the beach and not too far from other places- even Disneyland. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Hills, CA

Nice hotel and location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Price, Location, Room size. BREAKFAST was complimentary AND GREAT!! - Eggs, Bacon, waffles, Danish etc etc.
Cons: Bathroom small so sink was in bedroom - strange but NOT a problem.
Location: Since we were locals we knew the area. Liked closeness to Shops etc at Irvine Spectrum.
We were locals looking for a weekend out of the house. Stayed here for price, location - short drive to Irvine Spectrum - lots of things tp do. Check-in was easy - staff friendly. Got a 4th floor room facing freeway but traffic noise was not heard - room was almost too quiet - had to turn on AC fan for a little background noise. Room had a separate livening area with TC/Sofa/fridge & microwave. King bed comfortable maybe a little stiff of a mattress for us but nice, Bathroom sink was in Bedroom vs bathroom - strange but OK. Price was right. We hoped to get into the pool but that weekend it was little cool outside.