Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across the street from Sammy's

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: See above comments.A small
Cons: A small thing but the bathtub stopper I had to hold open manually to drain the water from the tub.Very
Location: It was located in an affluent area and was across from Sammy's a sports bar with entertainment at night
Very nice suite (3 rooms) what I was most impressed with was there gourmet breakfast. It had everything one could think of/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large, comfortable room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is one of the largest rooms I've ever stayed in. Our room had 2 queen beds, large closet, plenty of storage, large tv & ample counter space. The bathroom had a very deep tub & good water pressure. The separate living area had another tv, sofa, chair, desk as well as fridge & microwave and more storage space. Breakfast was great with freshly made breakfast, lots of choices & was kept well stocked. Staff were pleasant & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Très bel hôtel et près du village de Laguna et de la plage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest Lake, CA

Great hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel exceeded our expectations. It was a great place to spend an overnight and provided everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great rooms tv room and sleeping room. Nice staff. Good breakdast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice clean hotel, 30 minute drive to the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2016
This hotel was everything we expected it to be. Clean rooms, parking lot, pool area, cafeteria. My only problem was late one night a bunch of teenagers were out playing in the premises throwing footballs and making a lot of noise. The hotel staff never said anything to them. other than that everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for the area

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Sink location was a little odd
Location: Food & restaurants are close (Buffalo Wild Wings, Sammy's, McDonald's, Panera, Taco Bell, Del Taco, etc. Irvine Spectrum is a lot closer than mapped
The room was spacious especially since I had a king bed with a separate living room. Two TV's (living room and bedroom) with a microwave and min-fridge. I was only staying there for a night and it was close to where I needed to be so it was very convenient. They had ice cold orange water in the lobby. I didn't have the complimentary breakfast, but it looked decent. Scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, hash browns, yogurt, toast, cereal, milk, juices, and coffee. The only weird thing, at least in my opinion, was that the sink was attached to the dresser in the bedroom. I guess they had to put it somewhere since the bathroom contained the toilet and the shower. it was a little different having that sink feature on the dresser.
5 out of 5
by MELISSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Close to good eating places...wide variety Close to banks, shopping center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted May 23, 2016
The sound proofing is not good at all. You can hear the conversation from next door very clear.