Ratings based on 3,627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, WA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Rooms needs to be more clean especially bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but ......

Posted Aug 13, 2016
One of the two TV remotes was broken. Thermostat was operated in a very unusual way (inserting key card in slot at the door to the room> - we were not told this when checking in and I spent several frustrating minutes thinking the thermostat did not work.. Breakfast was nice. But at $185 I expected better. We know hotel rooms as take four trips a year, although this was not a vacation but a medical need to a nearby hospital.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Location: Local bus service was excellent
The local bus service invaluable to our stay. Very prompt. It is a Best Western, very good quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We picked this hotel due its location being close to two freeways that we would be using over a couple of days. It worked good for us, good bed, shower, breakfast with outside seating, nice pool. Like many hotels, it's a few years old and could do with updating, but bottom line, it was clean tidy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great hotel with nice courtyard, pool.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This is a great hotel with a nice courtyard, pool. The location is ideal and is within an easy drive to Disneyland and Angels Stadium. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Nice hotel close to Angels stadium

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Stayed here for a weekend trip to LA for an Angels game
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Good location in Anaheim

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Good location to highways, Anaheim area and convention center. Overall a good value.
Cons: In the moderate price range $100-175, I haven't stayed in any hotel anywhere that couldn't use some attention to maintenance. No exception here.
Location: The joys of Anaheim - Disney, Convention, etc.
5 minute drive to restaurants and less than 10 to the Anaheim convention center. Good, but the std American hotel breakfast. Facility in generally good condition. Room comfortable for 2 night stay and overall good value. Would consider again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice lobby. Comforting room. Nice that breakfast was included and offered shuttle to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My family and I had a great stay! Only part is finding parking when you come back late night to the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Great hotel close to Disneyland!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room was spacious and accommodating. The breakfast was okay but the room comfort made up for it.