Ratings based on 4,069 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved staying here

Posted May 13, 2017
We walked into our room and thought it was huge for what we were paying! Great deal, thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucca Valley, CA

Front desk was very helpful.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to the Hospital
When I arrive I was given room that was not ADA. Expedia nod not get the info in the notes on my reservation. Front desk personnel were very helpful in getting us the correct room upon arrival. The room was awesome and so accommodating for my sister with a broken ankle. Thank you! We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VA

Solid value, family-friendly

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, fridge
Location: 10 minutes from Disneyland!
Exactly what we needed. Clean room, updated bath, generous mini-fridge that kept our drinks ice cold. Great for families with young kids; solid value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
It was good only thing is that we stayed there during our trip to Disneyland and the shuttle only picks you up once every hr rather than every20 mins like the closer to Disney hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billerica, MA

Nice hotel close to highway and activities

Posted May 9, 2017
Booked a vacation at the last minute and was pleasantly surprised with the size of the suite and how clean the room was. The bed was comfy.... the staff was friendly and the free continental breakfast was great. Great value. Would stay there again. Great place for kids, close to Disney and they shuttle you back (from what I saw) didn't use the pool as time didn't allow, but looked very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: More clarity as to how many sleeping areas come with the suites
Location: We came to go to Disneyland so it was very convenient.
A little confusing at first as we paid for 3 people and were under the impression that we would get two queen beds and a pull out sofa since we purchased a suite. When we got there, we were given one king and a pull out. We went to the front desk to try and get the two queens and were told that there would be no pull out with two queens so we opted to keep the king and have two of us share that bed. Other than that, it was a great place to stay. The breakfast staff were the best part of our experience as they were very amenable to every request, including extra coffee after the dining room closed. He is a keeper!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sask. Canada

Nice Hotel, close to great shopping.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Hot Breakfast and a decent pool facility
Cons: The Hotel Fitness center is terrible. Equipment felt sticky and not well kept, a huge disappointment for me.
Location: Close to major shopping and only a short 10min drive to Disney.
Overall a good experience. There have been some recent renovations to this hotel like the breakfast area. The rooms are nice and spacious. The outlets at Orange is so close you could walk to the mall. This to me is a huge plus, there are lots of food options and good shopping. This is my second stay at this hotel and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed this hotel, great price.

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel recommended by a friend. Our experience was amazing. Staff was polite and helpful, they held our bags before and after check out because we were going to activities in the area. Our room was beautiful, perfect bed and pillow. Very comfortable. Breakfast provided was excellent, lots of great filling options. This is a fantastic hotel right on the ART shuttle line to the Disney parks. Would definitely stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The manager should know his staff. Will never stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Being in Healthcare I travel very frequently but never had such a bad experience with any hotel. I was traveling with family and needed A crib for my one and half year old. He doesn't sleep without it. At check in I requested for it. The person stated "since you booked through third party it was not conveyed to us so we can not provide tonight". Ok can you please make sure we get it tomorrow. Sure he replied. And he made some notes in his system. Next night no crib again. Went back to same guy and this time he said We don't have any available. Of note I spoke to mornig staff early morning too before leaving. I again requested for 3rd night and again no crib. Spoke to the front desk and they said you should complaint with Expedia and not us . One of the staff over heard the discussion and told me that they do have extra cribs in store and he was not sure why they kept refusing. I work out early morining . Went to fitness center and it says opening time 5:00 Am but still the door wont open. I asked the guy at front desk and he said something is wrong with the system and the door can not be open untill 6:30. Last day I was told the manager was never informed and knew what was happening. So Mr. Manager do you want your clients to request all the team members before it comes to your notice? How would you feel if you have to sleep without your bed in a hotel. It was same for my son as he is used to it. Agree I booked through expedia but then I requested everyday to your staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel in a nice area

Posted May 5, 2017
I chose this hotel because of the amenities included in the reasonable price. It included free parking, breakfast, swimming pool, and mini fridge in the room. It was about a 12-16 minute drive to Disneyland which is not bad at all. My only complaint would be the front windows being pretty thin or not sound proof at all. Our window faced the courtyard so every time someone walked down the hallway towards the elevator and was having a normal conversation it sounded like they were inside our room. I have stayed here once before and would stay again.