Ratings based on 3,826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great rooms

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I loved the spaciousness of the rooms and the way it was designed. The carpet was brand new and it's design and color were very friendly. The hotel provides very nice warm breakfast with several options. I would stay there again since the price through Expedia was very affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC

Koodo's to the staff!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Excellent, attentive staff, especially the breakfast attendants. Well done! Breakfast was probably one of the best breakfasts included with a stay. Bed was comfy. Room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to UC Irvine Hospital

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable and clean which is the main thing when getting a motel. Stayed during the week so price was affordable.
Cons: Air Conditioning vent blows over the bed from an old one way vent which freezes you every time it comes on. Caulking in bathroom needs updating.
Location: Close to the mall and UC Irving Hospital
Older hotel that has been updated in the past. Looks great from the outside but needs further updating and repairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Khách sạn khá tốt

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Đáng ở và giới thiệu bạn bè, dịch vụ tốt, thuận tiện đi lại và tham quan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Really nice smooth drive to the hotel from Disneyland less then7 min. Inside was spacious. The hotel people are very nice. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Khách sạn đẹp, dịch vụ và phục vụ khá tốt

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Khách sạn đẹp, dịch vụ và phục vụ khá tốt Thuận tiện di chuyển và đi tham quan
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newhall CA

Would never stay there again.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: bedding
Cons: as above
Location: too far from Disney-ART ran only 1 x an hour
Up all night due to constant plumbing noises then in early am there were horrendous screaming kids in pool that staff did nothing about-another guest finally went out and screamed back at them which did not help much-the kids were screaming as if in terror-not as part of fun play. Bathroom had cracked and dirty floor; carpet filthy; staff unhelpful and unfriendly at every contact-especially with check out time which was supposed to be 3 when I booked this and it got changed to noon. Regarding the ART bus passes they sell -they had no idea there was a senior discount for these even though the ART brochure in their lobby stated this. They refused to provide the senior discount.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Really enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast could use a little more variety. The same hot options were offered on the 5 days we were there.
Location: Close to Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm, Honda Center and right next to some outlets.
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Front desk staff were really nice and helpful. There's a bus stop right outside the hotel that gets you to Disneyland for 5$ round trip. We were in a suite so the room was spacious and very quite. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice place. The room was nice and everything clean. The breakfast they provide was great also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Best Western

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Good hotel: Clean, good location, friendly staff, good breakfast.