Ratings based on 4,022 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel is dated. The bathroom had cracked tiles and was very small. It also had stains on the walls. The bed was okay but the pillows were terrible. The large suite was nice but again dated. I did like the parking. It was conviently located close to your room. The breakfast was also a nice feature. So overal the stay was nice. The hotel room itself needs an overhaul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Weekend Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Quiet, easily accessible.
Cons: Lighting in rooms. Main kitchen area was extremely dark.
Location: Right off of all major conjoining freeways. Walking distance from Orange Outlets. 5 minute drive to Honda Center/Angel Stadium.
Quiet, great pool, awesome breakfast, easy to get in and out of area. Walking distance from Orange outlets. 5 minute drive from Honda Center/Angel Stadium. Right off of freeway exits. Does not look like hotel from outside though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing, China

Very good for business travel and vacations

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: two queen-beds room, convenient for dinning and shopping
Cons: To provide 2-3 hour extended stay at check out day, 11 am is too early.
Location: Shopping and dinning, also medical and eye-care services... ...
Comfortable, spacious, especially two queen-beds room allows us stay rest well with two young kids, very convenient with dinning and shopping, easy for travel, nice pool and parking... ... good place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AA

Close to everything

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We gve stayed here 3 times. It's so convenient and overall the stay is really pleasant. This time was great, per usual, until we were checking out. The guy at the front desk had an attitude because we were checking out at 11:00 (which was the checkout time). We asked to go back to the room to oook for a charger we may have forgotten and he was rather unpleasant and almost didn't let us back up because it was "after 11:00", it was 11:03. Other than that one front desk employee the stay was great and even with him working there we will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Good hotel near the 22 and I-5 highways.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Cons: Hotel is somewhat dated but very comfortable and was generally a great value.
Nice week vacation in Orange County with my family. This hotel is in a good location for touring Orange County and the L.A. area. Nice breakfast provided at the hotel. Good location near Disneyland and Knotts Berry Farm parks. Near the Orange Outlet Mall with several nice restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Moderately priced inn close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 16, 2017
More attention to details is needed at this hotel. The exit door at rear of building did not close properly so anyone could enter property who was not a guest. The ceiling vent in bathroom were full of dust and dirt and looked like they have never been cleaned. The panel that covered the HVAC was not properly secured to the wall. The coffee pot provided in room was dirty The continental breakfast provided daily was average. The staff were friendly and courteous. Airport shuttle service is not provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Disneyland visit.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities
My daughter and I stayed here for 4 nights over Spring Break. I liked that we were within a few minutes of Disney but not so close we were caught in all the tourist traffic. The free breakfasts in the morning were pretty good and the staff was friendly and helpful. Free parking and WIFI were nice conveniences
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice older hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The shower, elevator, parking, HVAC, breakfast, and location.
Cons: Convert Room 314 to a single room with a double bed instead of a King and only rent it to parties consisting of one person.
Location: Location was fine. We were visiting family, and the hotel was close to where they live.
This hotel was very convenient because it was close to my wife's son and his family, who we were visiting. The breakfast was decent, but monotonous in that the food selections were exactly the same every day, even down to the flavor of yogurt (blueberry, which I like, but come on, a little variety would be nice). The room was too small to be really comfortable due to the size of the bed. I got the feeling that when the hotel was built, the room had a double bed in it. At some point, that was replaced with a King size bed, which is WAY too big for the room and resulted in there being no room for any other furniture and no room to move about in the room. There was one chair (not enough space for two chairs), so only one of us could sit down when we were in the room. The bed was comfortable, but way too large for the size of the room. The shower was great, and the air conditioning worked flawlessly. It was very convenient that the hotel had elevators, since my wife is disabled and has trouble climbing or descending stairs. All in all, I thought that it was a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel about 4 Miles from Disneyland

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great value for the price. The breakfast is great with scrambled eggs, sausages, freshly made waffles, milk, cereals, fruits, coffee and tea, and pastries. The staff is very nice and helpful. The reason that I give a four is because of the bathroom walls. You can hear everything the neighbor does from taking a shower to flushing the toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reedley, Ca

VERY CLEAN

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and not noisy.
Location: Close enough to the ball park.
We stayed in a prior hotel and this one was the total opposite of the previous one. Very clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay again.