Ratings based on 3,981 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

10 minutes to Disney

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very nice, free hot and cold breakfast buffet, 10 minutes to Disneyland!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice room 12 minutes from DisneyLand

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Nice size room and the breakfast.
Cons: Pick up the hotel and move it closer ;)
We accidentally booked this room thinking it was the Best Western right across the street from Disney Land, and did everything we could to cancel. In the end, we stayed because we couldn't get our money back, but we were very pleased with the stay. The rooms were really high quality, and the breakfast was actually better than the typical continental breakfast. I have zero complaints with our stay, and I want to give a shout out to the man running the breakfast area. He was very kind and considerate, and he made me a couple of waffles on top of that! Overall, I was very happy to stay in this hotel, if only it were just a little closer to DisneyLand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

nice hotel close to disneyland

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: bed was very comfortable. Staff very nice and great breakfast.
Location: close to all shops and disneyland.
very pleased. very nice staff, room clean and beautiful backyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with big rooms and living room area

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: big rooms
Location: Close to disneyland
Hotel is located in as uncongested area, free parking and the rooms are nice and large. It has a separate living, dining and kitchen area that is separate room from the sleeping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious and clean. It felt like a little home. I would definitely stay here again. The outside courtyard was very attractive as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Lots of space for a big group going to Disneyland.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The room met our needs. We had a big group and needed a suite. The pull out bed wasn't very comfortable, but I had two small kids that loved it. The only other thing that was desired was more blankets on the beds. They were pretty thin. On the great side they don't charge for parking and they provide a good breakfast, which save a lot of money. The price of the room was very reasonable for all it provides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel and great breakfast Very close to Disneyland and Knotts Berry Farm. It took us 2 hours to get to Universal Studios with the traffic but it's only about 45 miles to Universal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price you pay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The breakfast, the staff, the big size bedrooms with two queen size beds and the proximity to Disneyland and the Anaheim convention center.
Cons: The gym needs to be improved. I like working out every morning and they only have one treadmill which is not very convenient when there's more people.
Location: It's very close to Disneyland and to the Anaheim convention center
The hotel was very clean, they have a very generous breakfast which is free of charge and the staff is very friendly. We went there during the Expo West show and it was a very convenient location only 2 miles from the Anaheim convention center. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with their family to Disneyland or any shows at the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet Hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: FRIENDLY STAFF!!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: The location is not real handy to shopping or Disneyland but that is OK with me since there is a Bus service available. Also means quiet!
We arrived at the Hotel too early for check in. The lady at the front desk was very nice and held our bags for us so we could leave for the day and come back later. When we got back we received our bags and got our room. Room was on the bottom floor and close to the front desk. It was quiet and clean and the bed was comfortable. There is an ART bus that can take you to Disneyland or shopping or whatever. The breakfast was like most "free" breakfasts except that it was never overly crowded and they never ran out of anything-nice and appreciated! My main comment to leave is that no matter the time of day the staff was ALWAYS friendly and never frustrated even when I had trouble figuring out the thermostat system! We will stay again if we return to Orange county!