Ratings based on 3,617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The layout of the rooms, in addition to the free parking and breakfast.
Cons: Cleaner or newer toilet facilities. Our hair dryer was old and damaged. Our tub had stains.
We had a pleasant stay again at this hotel. We first stayed here 5 years ago and decided to come back because the location is convenient and parking/breakfast is complimentary. The staff is super nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the money

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was spacious and comfortable. Excellent complementary breakfast, including waffles, eggs, sausage as well as cereal, pastries, yogurt, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Cons outweighed pros

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I will start with the pros..... Great pool area, nice room set up and Nagy in the breakfast room was amazing. Cons..... booked the room for four and it was set for three as far as towels. After the first night I stopped at the front desk and asked if they could ensure we had the appropriate number of towels. I was ensured they would take care of it. So after a long day and getting everyone else showered and ready for bed it is my turn. Guess what? No towel. I called the front desk and was told I could come get one and then hung up on. Each morning after that I requested 4 towels be put in the room. Never happened. The same cigarette butt's sat in the hall on the floor for three days, they decided to mop the floors right at check out time and then get huffy when you walked on them, the refrigerator was worthless. It was not even cold enough to keep milk. Definitely not a Best Western Plus in my opinion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy drive to Disneyland.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Overall great. Breakfast staff so, so great. Pool was great. Close to everything, plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from radziuk

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Hotel room was clean and spacious . Pool and spa area is nicely kept. This hotel is a hidden jem. U would definetly stay here again. Staff accommodated our ADA room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

It lacks of maintenance.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Carpet dirty. Restroom really small. Restroom has a lot fungus due to humidity. Humidity extractor old and extremely noisy. Lobby looks new and modern but as soon as you walk to the rooms you will realize everything looks old, for example the floor is cracked. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

Great place in a great area.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
There is nothing bad that I can say. It's very close to Disney. Yes you do need to drive but it's close and convenient. There are outlet shops close by which also includes a movie theatre. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from. The hotel itself is very clean and the staff is amazing. Especially the man helping out at breakfast he is so friendly and helpful and quick. Breakfast is great aside from the cereals and yogurt they have hot items as well and have everything very well stocked and it taste good. We got a one bedroom suite for ourselves and our two children it had a king bed with a pullout couch in the living area and we still had so much space. The price is very reasonable and it's in my book a 5 star hotel because of the staff and the cleanliness and the location! When we go back to California we definitely will be staying here! I am very happy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thank you for a nice stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: location
the room was clean and comfortable. the property it self is well maintain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, WA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Rooms needs to be more clean especially bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but ......

Posted Aug 13, 2016
One of the two TV remotes was broken. Thermostat was operated in a very unusual way (inserting key card in slot at the door to the room> - we were not told this when checking in and I spent several frustrating minutes thinking the thermostat did not work.. Breakfast was nice. But at $185 I expected better. We know hotel rooms as take four trips a year, although this was not a vacation but a medical need to a nearby hospital.