Ratings based on 3,686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Great location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very easy access to interstate, local shopping and major attractions. The area was very clean and very well kept, as were the grounds inside patio area. There was also a good breakfast available should you choose that direction. Only thing I felt was strange is that with a small kitchenette, all the cupboards were screwed shut with no dishes or silverware, so there was no need for a microwave. All we were able to make was coffee. ? Just curious as to why. So the food we brought with us ended up going home with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Grear hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Clean room and friendly staff. Pool and hot tub. The breakfast wasn't the best but what do you expect with free hotel breakfast ? Free wifi and parking as well .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburg,CA

Great hotel! Free breakfast and cheap shuttle.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This was our second time staying there when we go to Disneyland, i got a good deal and i'm looking forward to keep booking at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - will stay again

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Location: This hotel is not super close to Disney - but it is an easy drive.
We really enjoyed our time here. We were not at the hotel much as we were at Disney, but when we were here, we were very comfortable and wished we had had more time to relax and enjoy the hotel. The pool looked nice. The breakfast was decent - waffles, eggs and bacon, and cereal choices. The girls at the front desk were incredibly nice and got us checked in a little early so we could start our time at the parks. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Quality hotel and breakfast was great!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Clean room, comfortable bed, nice facilities and breakfast options were many.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s.g.

Hotel agradable pero algo retirado de los parques

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hotel algo retirado de los parques si no rentaste coche. Recomiendo dejar auto en hotel cerca de los parques y caminar unos metros ya que el estacionamiento te cuesta $18.00 usd. No me gusto que en el hotel te obligan a dejar un depósito de $200.00 usd y al hacer check out te dicen que en 10 días te lo regresan. Que van a evaluar si gastaste algo. Ni modo ya firme y me aguanto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

コスパはGoodです。

Posted Sep 20, 2016
部屋が大変広く、また掃除も行き届いており、満足です。立地も高速から近く、近くにoutletモールやディズニーランドがあります。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Stay OK but Trees at Pool Need to be Removed

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Front desk and lobby nicely remodeled.
Cons: Remove two trees, each 20-25 feet tall, at pool entrance. Numerous, noisy birds in evening. Bird droppings on walkway to pool and on tree leaves.
Stay was generally OK. Noisy bathroom fan was fixed, but noise returned after a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff is super nice. Emmanuel is the one helping us. Told us about the shuttle service that takes us to Disneyland for $5 all day. Don't have to worry about paying for parking. The room was awesome. Super clean. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Great hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The rooms are clean and spacious. The free breakfast is very delicious.