Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa CA

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything was great. Only problem the ice machine didn't work. But staff bought ice and brought it to individual rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Ok.... Parking was tight but I did show up at 2am. Staff was friendly and ready to assist
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Cota Rica

Great location !!! Great hotel and great staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Staff´s service, breakfast, confi bed, everything was real clean
Cons: Hard to say, because the experince was great
Location: Location was perfect !!!
Perfect for a business trip, and the location is perfect for shopping and dinning. Incredible staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place, reasonable, good value for the area

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Cons: Big ole spider in my bathroom the second day.
My only complaint was that the room they put me in did not receive the WIFI signal. They offered to move me for the next night... but that was a hassle. They took $30 off one night ... of a multiple night stay. I thought that was odd. Breakfast was good and plenty of it. The breakfast wait staff were a little too bubbly and intrusive for my taste. Overall, it was what it advertised it would be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Nice rooms. Very good breakfast. Near a gas station. Beaches are not too far. Will recommend to friends and relatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly located

Posted May 12, 2016
We were in Costa Mesa for a conference, but this was a great location that gave opportunity to explore the area too! Close to Newport Beach, Disneyland, great restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's all about the bed

Posted Apr 29, 2016
I rate places on safety, cleanliness, and most the quality of the bed. The place was safe, the room was clean but the carpet in the building looked old and dirty. The was lumpy but it was comfortable, we have a good night sleep.
3 out of 5
by Paola from San Diego

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
by ben from Sacramento

Great hotel close to Newport Beach

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean hotel, great staff, always out cleaning and keeping up.
3 out of 5
by Mark from California

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was older, but has been renovated and looks good. The room was nice, but the walls are very thin and we heard every word of a man making phone calls next-door till midnight. Turning up the TV helped. The best things about the stay were the delicious hot breakfast and the basket on the bathroom counter which had everything a person might be missing: free toothbrush, shampoo, conditioner, sewing kit, razor for shaving, shaving cream, etc.