Ratings based on 1,666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama, Japan

色々とアクセスがよい場所です。

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: まずは安全性。そして静かさ。部屋の大きさ。従業員の対応もよかったです。
Cons: 天井が薄いため、上の階でドスドス歩く音がたまに聞こえました。
Location: ディズニーランドまでは2~30分、ハリウッドまで1時間、サンディエゴまでは2時間かかります。車で5~10分にあるSouth Coast Plazaは西海岸でも指折りの高級shopping mall。この他にも食べるところ、日用雑貨を買うスーパー等もすぐ近くにあります。
5泊しました。LAXからは1時間弱ですが、色々な場所に行くには動き勝手がよい所です。ホテル街の中にあり、治安もよく、車で5~10分の範囲にモールやショッピングセンター、スーパーがあるのでとても便利でした。決して高級ではありませんが、従業員の対応は良いし、このエリアに行くのであればオススメです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: clean quiet
Cons: pool ope all night just kidding
Location: the orange outlets and disney are next door
they gave us a fantastic suite. wow, it was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton ca

Nice hotel. Hard to park.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Had a hard time finding a parking space at 1:30 am. Bathroom was clean but very slow drain at the shower. Breakfast ok but not very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Earth

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: the hotel
Cons: the hotel
Location: in california lots of stuff to do
it was nice, it has a heated pool and good breakfast with eggs and hash browns and bacon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Comfortable, clean room.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The room was totally clean,up to date and very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. I left my watch and staff was very helpful to mail it back to my home address.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orinda, CA

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Ease of logging on to the Wifi.
Served my needs quite well. Room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARKER, CO

PLEASANT GETAWAY!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: STAFF IS FRIENDLY. GOOD LOCATION.
Cons: CARPET COULD BE IMPROVED.
Location: CLOSE TO AIRPORT. NOT FAR FROM NEWPORT BEACH AND FASHION ISLAND. THE DISTRICT OF TUSTIN IS 5 MINS AWAY. LOTS OF SHOPS, RESTAURANTS & MOVIE THEATER.
I HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE. PLEASANT STAY. VERY GOOD BREAKFAST. CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND HWY. NOT TOO FAR FROM BEACH.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Excellent personalized breakfast and large pool

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Each morning 4 choices of fresh hot personal breakfasts are made in addition to a well stocked typical buffet. Hash browns, eggs, bacon, waffles, pancakes.. Indoor or outdoor courtyard seating was comfortable. The pool is large and in a beautiful courtyard setting. Our room was clean and staff was excellent for 5 nights. Washer and dryer 1.50 each, large capacity. Handicapped shower leaked on floor due to curtain placement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Agradable buena ubicación

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Buen hotel y personal muy amable, muy buen desayuno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from かつてIrvineに在住

思い出のホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2016
11年前家族皆で利用したホテルです。子供たちも2人とも成人し今回は下の息子は仕事の都合で参加出来ませんでしたが、3泊の短いLA生活の拠点として利用させてもらいました。安くて十分な広さです。カードキーの反応が最後に悪くなってしまったのが残念、それ以外は快適でした。