Ratings based on 1,645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARKER, CO

PLEASANT GETAWAY!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: STAFF IS FRIENDLY. GOOD LOCATION.
Cons: CARPET COULD BE IMPROVED.
Location: CLOSE TO AIRPORT. NOT FAR FROM NEWPORT BEACH AND FASHION ISLAND. THE DISTRICT OF TUSTIN IS 5 MINS AWAY. LOTS OF SHOPS, RESTAURANTS & MOVIE THEATER.
I HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE. PLEASANT STAY. VERY GOOD BREAKFAST. CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND HWY. NOT TOO FAR FROM BEACH.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Excellent personalized breakfast and large pool

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Each morning 4 choices of fresh hot personal breakfasts are made in addition to a well stocked typical buffet. Hash browns, eggs, bacon, waffles, pancakes.. Indoor or outdoor courtyard seating was comfortable. The pool is large and in a beautiful courtyard setting. Our room was clean and staff was excellent for 5 nights. Washer and dryer 1.50 each, large capacity. Handicapped shower leaked on floor due to curtain placement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Agradable buena ubicación

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Buen hotel y personal muy amable, muy buen desayuno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from かつてIrvineに在住

思い出のホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2016
11年前家族皆で利用したホテルです。子供たちも2人とも成人し今回は下の息子は仕事の都合で参加出来ませんでしたが、3泊の短いLA生活の拠点として利用させてもらいました。安くて十分な広さです。カードキーの反応が最後に悪くなってしまったのが残念、それ以外は快適でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel for a short stay.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel has nice rooms and is well-maintained. One downside is that they do not do the typical buffet breakfast we have experienced in other Best Westerns. Instead you are given a voucher and then have to choose from some limited options. Also there are very limited outside dining options in the immediate area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quite
Cons: A few updates would be a good idea
Location: Good location centrally located to everything
I stayed from Monday-Thursday the place was clean the staff was nice and the pool area was good place to relax. The place was quite at night and the breakfast was good. This is a nice affordable place to stay if you visiting California.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Would recommend especially for those looking for no thrills place to go at end of day. Pool is good and free breakfast offering more choices than most.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all the places we needed to be

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: Pool opening up earlies
Enjoyable stay. Close to where we wanted to be. Easy access to to freeway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms the most important to me when traveling
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to beach
Nice Clean hotel comfortable bed. Very nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to our activities

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nice and clean and close to much. John Wayne Airport nearby.