Ratings based on 1,581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy 3 night stay

Posted May 16, 2016
Stayed three nights for our daughters graduation from Whitter Law School. Staff was professional and nice. Our room was clean, comfy bed, and quiet! Breakfast was better than expected. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Easy Freeway Access

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location. Easy freeway access. Room was clean and bathroom updated. Front desk staff very nice.
Cons: The pillow cases (and sheets) were extremely wrinkled. Even though a budget hotel, expect Marriott to do a little better.
Location: We were here only for one night as visiting family. Did not experience any of the surrounding things to do.
Hotel sits on the 91 freeway. Upon check in, we were given a room that still had a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door plus it was right next to the freeway. Went back to the front desk and they changed our room and gave us one away from the freeway which was nice and quiet. Breakfast was provided and was just what you would expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
It's nice hotel in nice place. The sink and bath tub still have water back up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: War Ruhig, grosses Zimmer
Location: Sehr Nah an der Autobahn
Ruhige Lage - Breakfast einfach aber ok (jeden Morgen bekommen Sie 2 Eir + Speck + Waffeln oder Pancakes gekocht)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Exceeds all expectations! Easy access to freeway

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was the best. Staff was all excellent
Cons: Could use a few resturants closer
Location: Not far from huge mall. Twenty minutes from the beach.
Front Desk excellent, breakfast...like a resturant..you order your choice and it is at your table in record time! Rooms were clean and other than bed a little hard could not ask for more. Spent 8 days there it felt like home. Beautiful pool and all outdoor areas were clean and attractive! Should have way more stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It was clean. I made good use of the fitness center every morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana

Avg hotel,breakfast ok.Hotel staff needs training

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Most of our 3 night stay was fine. Comfortable beds but need to get rid of decorative blanket that is unnecessary. Always wonder if those get washed?!?! One complaint... I was aware upon arrival that they were going through maintenance issues. Wasn't a problem until I got my kids in the shower all soaped up after being in the pool. All of a sudden water turns off automatically. While my children are wet and soapy, I called the front desk. They said they are going to have water turned off for two hours because of maintenance problems. Front desk person tells me they called and nobody answered. I informed them there was no message on my phone and we were not warned in anyway. They basically did nothing at that time to accommodate my kids standing in the bathtub soapy and wet. After 1 hour and 50 minutes the supervised offers us a shower in a vacant room. Then of course, as the supervised is standing there, the water turns on in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Luis Potosi Mex

Hotel con muy buena ubicacion

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Muy bien ubicado con servicios cercanos.
Cons: Se puede mejorar en el servicio de desayuno
Location: Tiene acceso a vias rapidas y a servicios como gasolineras, comidas rapidas y esta relativamente cercano a parques de Disney
Tiene acceso a vias rapidas y a servicios como gasolineras, comidas rapidas y esta relativamente cercano a parques de Disney
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel we have stayed at

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Our room had a leak that came from the bathroom and entered into the living area around 5 am. The flood surrounded the bed and soak the carpeting throughout. We left the room and we were charged full price. We left messages at the front desk for the manager to contact us but to no avail. The issue was left unresolved. The staff is unprofessional and untrained for a customer service position. I don't recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Hot tub could be hotter
Great hotel. Nice room. Friendly staff. It was in a central location for where we needed.