Ratings based on 1,502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice one...

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Huge room
Cons: Add soap and shampoo dispenser, they should have lotion and toothpaste.
Location: Nice
Hotel was nice and comfortable. Will surely recommend this to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC, Canada

Great hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Family trip to Disneyland. We had a rental car. Easy access to the freeway and about a 15 minute drive to Disneyland. The greatest part was paying a quarter of the price of a hotel close to the park. Another advantage was the free full breakfast served every morning, free internet and free parking. The hotel was clean all around including the rooms and grounds. The pool was heated and hot tub was nice. Groceries, restaurants, gas and malls were within minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

It's near the airport, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I've stayed here a few times. Always been good. Price is right. Breakfast isn't that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but the breakfast wasn't too tasty.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Breakfast quality needs to improve and extend the breakfast time an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, neat and staff very friendly

Posted Jan 19, 2016
I just spent the night. The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was great. Would recommend the hotel highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Disney Trip

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Close to the Freeway and eating places but little noise.
Cons: Bathroom facilities basic
Location: 20mins Max travel to Disney so suited us just fine as half of the price of hotels nearer to Disney.
Experience here was good. Used the hotel for basically sleeping and breakfast as we were at Disney during the day/night. Breakfasts were great....brilliant hard working staff. Has a pool and spa but we didn't use. Used the laundry facilities and were happy with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ca

가격에 비해 만족한 수준입니다.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: 기능상 심플하고 좋아요.
Cons: 서비스 물은 있어야 하지 않을까요?
Location: 주위에 먹을 만한 식당은 걸어서 갈곳이 많지 않아요
조식은 간단하게 먹을 수 있습니다. 방은 혼자 있었는데 킹사이즈를 사용했어요. 넓고 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just as described

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We only had a quick stay in the area. It was just as we needed and in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord ca

Posted Nov 26, 2015
I came across this hotel last min... I was pleased with my 1 night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need to have more outlets for charging electronics

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Need to have more outlets for charging electronics.other than that,staff very polite and helpful.room very clean.breakfast good.