Ratings based on 1,524 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

close proximity to Disneyland!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Close to Disneyland & food places, clean tidy room. Major disappointment is customer service! Victor who was on front reception on check in after a 5 hour flight 5am arrival with 3 young children in tow we arrived to front counter and Victor didn't acknowledge me he continued on his phone call for at least 10mins. Kids were restless and complaining and he continued to answer another call after that! It wasn't until another 2 guests arrived that he served me. Poor service, take your own bags to your room and don't expect staff to say hello or greet you either maybe I expected too much from Best Western
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to Disneyland!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We arrived before check-in but the front desk agent was kind enough to give us our room early. The hotel is just across the street from Disney which made it very convenient! Free continental breakfast at the restaurant next door. This will definitely be our hotel for our next Disney trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Closest to Disneyland

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable beds and pillows. Spacious! As close to the Disneyland parks as you can get! Door handle was sticking and maintenance man fixed it right away. Washing machine didn't but they hooked me up with sister hotel 3 doors down. Faucet on shower and air conditioner need a bit of work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel across from Disneyland

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: It is close to Disneyland.
Cons: The breakfast was lacking just a bit. I wish there were more choices. But overall, it was good.
Location: Disneyland Resort is across the street. Anahiem stadium is nearby as is the convention center.
The hotel was quiet which surprised me. It is across from Disneyland and is fully booked. The staff was helpful and very nice. It was nice that it was so close so that we could come back and take breaks from the heat and rest our feet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Closest hotel to Disneyland

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Extremely close to the park. Good value for what you get.
Cons: The bed was a little saggy, and the air conditioner seemed to be a bit humid.
Location: Disneyland and California Adventure
If you're looking for a hotel closest to the entrance to the parks (on the east side), this is the one. We lucked out and got room 101, which looked to be the closest room out of any of the hotels to the entrance to the park. It was perfect for my wife, who experiences foot pain, to easily go back to the hotel and rest during the day. The staff was excellent, and the room was in great condition. The only real complaint we have is that for some reason they charged our credit card twice for the stay. It was quickly fixed, but it it shouldn't have happened in the first place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemoore, Ca

The perfect hotel for a Disney stay!!!

Posted May 29, 2017
Best hotel EVER!! My husband and I stayed here for our 20th Anniversary and it was amazing! At check-in, we got a corner room away from the noise and it was huge! The 'continental' breakfast was far from it....FULL self serve breakfast upstairs at the buffet next door that ran from 6:30-10:30 and was PERFECT for a magic morning. The hotel sits right on the crosswalk to Disney and it was great to be able to come back during the day to regroup. I can't wait to stay here with my kiddos! Definitely worth the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington St

Right across the street from Disneyland entrance

Posted May 25, 2017
Friendly and professional staff. Convenient location. (Across the street from Disneyland) Delicious Continental Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
We added a night, and staff went above and beyond so that we didn't have to check out and check back in or change rooms. Great accommodation directly across from Disneyland with a very good free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Softer pillows. The beds looked comfortable but they were not for sleeping.
Location: Location excellent for Disneyland and access to food places within walking distance
Enjoyed our time but the fireworks at Disneyland was cancelled while we were there because of the risk of fire due to high winds. Totally understand the risk to California but disappointing nonetheless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location for Disneyland!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location. Cleanliness.
Location: Easy walk to Disneyland.
You can't beat the location if you're visiting Disneyland. The hotel staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The room itself was very clean although the hotel seems to be on the older side, so don't expect luxury. Breakfast was included in the room rate, but we were unable to find a place to sit and the selection was not great. Would be okay to grab a piece of fruit or a bagel and walk over to Disneyland or take back to your room.