Ratings based on 1,487 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
We added a night, and staff went above and beyond so that we didn't have to check out and check back in or change rooms. Great accommodation directly across from Disneyland with a very good free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Softer pillows. The beds looked comfortable but they were not for sleeping.
Location: Location excellent for Disneyland and access to food places within walking distance
Enjoyed our time but the fireworks at Disneyland was cancelled while we were there because of the risk of fire due to high winds. Totally understand the risk to California but disappointing nonetheless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location for Disneyland!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location. Cleanliness.
Location: Easy walk to Disneyland.
You can't beat the location if you're visiting Disneyland. The hotel staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The room itself was very clean although the hotel seems to be on the older side, so don't expect luxury. Breakfast was included in the room rate, but we were unable to find a place to sit and the selection was not great. Would be okay to grab a piece of fruit or a bagel and walk over to Disneyland or take back to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Closest hotel to Disneyland!

Posted May 7, 2017
Directly across the street from Disneyland! Free breakfast offered every morning beginning at 6:30. Parking was adequate, although a bit tight for larger vehicles. Wish more washers and dryers were available but we didn't have an issue using them mid afternoon. Other restaurants, drug stores are within walking distance. If you need larger stores it's best to use a vehicle. All the staff we encountered were very polite. Room was clean and comfortable, but if you come back mid day to rest and housekeeping is cleaning your room, you'll have to hang outside the room until they are done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect if you're going to Disneyland.

Posted May 1, 2017
The hotel is in the absolute best location if you are going to Disneyland. The staff was extremely nice and helpful, the room was nice and decor was modern, even the breakfast was great. I have zero complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield, Ca

The location and amenities are great!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Disneyland is walking distance, continental breakfast is great as long as you can do stairs, the rooms have recently been remodeled and are very clean. It was nice to borrow a crib rather than to have to bring my own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Close to the entrance of Disneyland!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great stay! Very convenient to Disneyland for my 3 yr old grandson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Disneyland trip

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Was great. Perfect location for our trip! I have nothing more to add....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Not all rooms are updated

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location, free breakfast buffet.
Cons: Show photos of all rooms, not just the remodeled ones. The bed linens were not very nice and the carpet was very dirty.
Location: Directly across from Disneyland main gate. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
I stayed at this hotel about 5 years ago and really loved the location and the breakfast at the restaurant next door. It was very convenient. That's why I chose this hotel again. However this particular trip was very disappointing. All of the photos they showed were of updated rooms. However, the room we received was not updated. I felt like it was a bait and switch. The hotel should be more upfront with guests. Not only did we not have a remodeled room, the room we did have was very outdated and the carpet was really old and gross. The pullout sofa on which my two children were supposed to sleep was extremely uncomfortable. You could feel the bars through the mattress. Only one of the kids could sleep on it so we had to have the other sleep in the king bed. If you book this hotel be sure to ask for an updated room or wait until they are all updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Solid motel, great location, helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again