Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Close to Disneyland, free hot breakfast
Stayed for 4 nights, don't have to worry about parking or driving, can walk to the park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Disneyland Race Weekend Accommodations

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Staff was pleasant, room was not as clean as I would've expected for a Disneyland good neighbor hotel. Hair was left in the bathroom from a previous guest and operation of the shower was complicated. Beds were very hard and linens were scratchy. Lighting in the room was inadequate as well especially in the sink/vanity area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Across the street from Dizzyland entrance!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: This hotel is steps from Disneyland entrance. Also well set up for families with children. Parking is motel-style, all pretty near room entrances.
Cons: Hallways are exterior, and a completely covered path to all the rooms is not obvious. This wouldn't have been a problem except it was REALLY raining.
Location: Hotel serves breakfast upstairs next door. There's a convenience store on one side and a pizza place on the other. Lots of amenities on the street.
Room was clean and quiet. Only noise was exterior, construction solid so noise from other rooms was not a problem, nor was plumbing noise. Room was clean and pleasant, had lots of open space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Great staff. GreAt location.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
5th time we've stayed here and we love it. Perfect for our family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newark, ca

In front of Disneyland park entrance

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice hotel for being in front of the park but not too comfy. When we booked we asked for 2 beds. It didn't give me an option for queen sized beds it just read "double bed" we got to the room and the beds were more of a full size matress. Not very comfy for 2 people to sleep on. The matress was pretty stiff. If you shower be advised the vents don't work very well. It gets musty and hot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aged hotel across from Disneyland

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The location cannot be beat. There is free breakfast which was pretty decent and the hot tub after a day of walking was great. The rooms are a little worn and aged, but we were there for Disneyland and felt the price and location made it worthwhile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Good hotel opposite Park entrance.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We spent four nights there and found it very convenient for a Disney visit. Staff very helpful with a transport issue, Hannah in particular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent pillows!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Across the street from the Disneyland entrance.
Location: The hotel includes breakfast next door, close to Disneyland and there is an IHop restaurant is open 24 hours,
Disneyland experience! Happiest place for everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right across from Disneyland which is a plus!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The pillows were to firm but other wise everything was fine, would recommend and would stay again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, California

Very nice stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Very nice room and short walk to Disneyland.
Location: A short walk to Disneyland and within a couple blocks of IHOP and Tony Roma's.
Everything went very well with no unexpected surprises.