Ratings based on 1,263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Good location, but that's about it for this hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
PROS: Location, right across the street from Disneyland on Harbor Blvd. Large room and layout was nice. There's enough room for a large stroller and two ice chests along with our family of fours luggage. We stayed in the two queen beds suite. CONS: Very dark rooms. Clean but run down and old. Staff could have been friendlier. This is NOT a Disney hotel, lol! Super difficult to navigate the hallways with a stroller of normal width. The housekeeping carts block half of the walkway. Every time we walked the hallways we ran into a number of these carts and it was a hassle. NO safe in the room. We did not feel comfortable leaving our electronics or wallets etc. in the room when we went out. Tiny pool area. Breakfast was OKAY for dry cereal and coffee but that's about it. There were a lot of homeless people around and one night it smelled so bad of puke in the parking lot. ***We won't be staying here again, and I would not recommend this place. There are plenty of hotels right next to this one that are nicer, and for us it's worth an extra 1-2 minute walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Love love love th fact that it's right across Disneyland. Less than 5min to leave the park and be in our room so the kids could rest. And there's so many food places near by which was great! Loved that there was complimentary breakfast, saved money that way!! & the pool was nice and clean 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennewick wa

Family vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Best location for travelers who cant afford disney hotels. The breakfast was good. Close enough to go back and forth from the park. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Our family of 5 which included 3 teenagers were veey comfortable. The price fit our budget. We even bought our disney shirts in their gift shop and saved us even more money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Great Location, Great Service!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location was awesome to Disneyland!!!
We had a wonderful stay my daughter and I. We enjoyed the daily free breakfast and really enjoyed how close we were to Disneyland. The room had everything we needed. A couch/ refrigerator, microwave, nice size as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaFayette GA

Hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The staff and being close to Disneyland.
Cons: Rooms are dark and could use some updating. The air needs to work correctly in all rooms.
Location: Disneyland, California Adventure, IHop, CVS, McDonalds.
The hotel staff were excellent! I've never had better hotel staff anywhere. They were friendly, energetic, happy, and very helpful to answer any and all questions asked. The room was ok. It looks kind of old and in need of updating. It was clean and that is a good thing. I'm not picky when it comes to rooms and I could live with the old stuff. But, the room was so hot. No matter what we did with the air conditioning, it was hot. That I do not like at all. When I rent a room, especially in the summer months, I expect the air conditioning to be cold. It caused me and my husband loss of sleep. I cannot sleep when it is hot. I did not complain about the air to the hotel staff. I just dealt with it. We were only staying 3 nights. Other than that, it was a great place to stay. It is close to the crosswalk that leads right onto Disney property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great location and very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very nice staff and you can't beat the location! Clean room with good ac. Breakfast expansive selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We were traveling with a 5 year old and 8 month old to Disneyland. It was so convenient to stay right across the street! We left the park for nap time and to cool off from the heat and it was easy to just cross the street. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. We loved the selection at breakfast. It had something for everyone. We will definitely book here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 西宮市

本当に信号渡ればディズニー敷地内です!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
朝一から昼過ぎまで楽しみ、一番暑い時間は一旦シャワーを浴びに帰って、また元気にパークへ戻りました。 近隣にデニーズやiHOP、ピザ屋、簡単なコンビニなど利便性もよくまた利用したいです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice-across the street from Disneyland.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Always stay at this facility; they have breakfast available as well.
Cons: Parking has always been too small for all the guests.
Location: Disneyland, eating places - IHOP, Dennys
Always try to stay at this facility, especially when we are going to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 石川

ゲートに一番近いホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: とにかくゲートに近く周りにはレストランやコンビニがあり便利なこと。朝食付き
Cons: ドアキーの接触がわるくなかなか開かないのでキーを変えてほしい。
ゲートに一番近く朝食付きだったのでこのホテルにきめました。ホテルというよりモーテルかな。 基本的に部屋も広くレンジや冷蔵庫、コーヒーメーカーもありとても便利でした。 朝食は、コンチネンタルブレックファーストで野菜がなくメニューはずっと一緒でした。でも無料なのでありがたくいただきました。ホテルの周りにもレストランや小さいコンビニもありとても便利でした。 ただドアキーが接触が悪いのかなかなか開かず2回カードキーを変えてもらっても1発で開くことなく疲れて帰ってきてもすぐには部屋に入れなかったのがマイナスポイントでした。 日中は、日差しも強く時差ぼけもあり昼寝しにホテルに帰ったり、疲れた体には近くてほんとによかったと思いました。寝るだけのホテルと割り切るならこのホテルはおすすめです。