Ratings based on 1,606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state

Will stay again!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: Easy to get to Disneyland!
the staff was very personable and helpful. We walked to Downtown Disney...they had suggested we drive and it was a longer walk than we expected but it wasn't terrible at all. We will definitely stay there again and we will recommend it to others. Our only problems were lack of outlets to charge phones and that they should really put the towels in the bathroom, not the outside sink area. This is not enough to keep us away! Also, the keys kept not working but again that wasn't such a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from @ TripAdvisor

Sehr gut !

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Nähe zu Disney und Bushaltestation
Cons: Frühstück aufwerten
Sauber gepflegt und super freundliches Personal. Die nähe zu Disneyland ist unschlagbar sowie die Bushaltestelle vor der Tür (2min zu fuss) des Busses zu Disneyland ($5 Tagesticket). Die Tickets für Disney und den Bus können direkt im Hotel gekaut werden. Super Service, ein das spart das lange anstehen an den Park Kassen. Parken kostet $15 pro Nacht. WIFI ist kosten frei und schnell. Hier und da ist das Hotel etwas laut und zur "Stosszeit" der Frühstücksraum total überfüllt. Aber es ist auszuhalten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Adequate

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, although we ended up needing more help than we would have liked. Our reservations were not correct in the computer, check in was very slow, and our key cards kept getting demagnetized or expired. Breakfast was fine, room accommodations were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked perfectly for our family of six

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Right next to the shuttle system. It had a better then average breakfast. The room had a second bedroom space for the kids. My only complaint would be the bathroom fan. It was loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Perfect spot so could walk to convention center.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The fun staff.
Cons: Expected coffee service to be with hot water/teas/sugar/creamers right inside the door. Surprise! Had to ask where it was located. Change it please:-)
Location: Restaurants within walking distance as well as Disneyland and convention center. The exercise was great!!!
Clean rooms, wonderful front desk staff with a sense of humor and awesome free breakfast with 2 waffle makers!!! Staff in breakfast room were very helpful. Traveled with daughter and her family to see my grandson play volleyball at the convention center. The family suite was great for the four of us at a very reasonable rate. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent at all levels

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The rooms were superb, and all of the personnel were very helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
the staff was very welcoming and the breakfast was delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
One of the best hotels I've stayed at. Exceeded my expectations! Affordable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 13, 2016
(I would rate this a 2 star, not a 2.5, but I can't change it when asked above). We chose the hotel for the price and proximity to Disneyland for a family vacation with our daughter, son-in-law & 5 grandkids. We booked the 2 room suites and requested to be put close to each other, and the staff was great with our request. Upon check-in the front desk staff were very friendly, and quick to check both parties in together. We had 2 rooms next to each other on the 3rd floor. The hotel itself is older and dated.... Parking is tight but the attendants are nice and helpful with parking. The rooms were a bit musty, holes and burn marks in the carpet, and horrible lighting over the vanity sink. The queen bed was FIRM, but comfortable. The bunk bed was good according to our teenage grandsons, and nice that there was a television in the bunk area and the bedroom. Only complaints they had was there was nowhere to charge the phone except behind the couch;(. And a previous guests granola bar wrappers under the bunk;(. Obviously not vacuumed for a while. Breakfast buffet was nothing to home about....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Cons: I would improve breakfast
Location: Close to Disneyland
The room was clean but the bathroom is small, the only problem was the parking because they had enough , they had to stand in two rows.