Ratings based on 1,863 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lacombe Ab

nice hotel close to Disney bus

Posted Mar 8, 2017
my only complaint about hotel was lack of resturants within walking distance. Breakfast provided daily was good and well supplied is a little busy at times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We sure appreciate you staying here with us and look forward to your return. I'm so glad you enjoyed the breakfast and my apologies you didn't get to try the many restaurant options near the Hotel. We are proud to be walking distance to the Anaheim Garden Walk which features dozens of restaurants for kids and adults as well as the fabulous Downtown Disney district to enjoy the MAGIC of Disney's resort shops and restaurants. We hope you return for more fun here at the Happiest Place On Earth!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norcal ca

Disney

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great breakfast, excellent staff, super clean and close to everything!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Shawn , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your great review! We sure appreciate it We love when our guests enjoy the great hotel location amazing complimentary breakfast while visiting! It's a great value. we look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for value

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Rooms were clean and comfortable even if a bit out dated. Breakfast was good but very busy. My only complaint was I wish there were more resterants within walking distance,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Shawn. , Hotel Management
Thanks So much for staying with us and commenting on the clean rooms while visiting! We appreciate it and love hearing that guests enjoyed or complimentary breakfast. We have 3 new restaurants that just opened within walking distance and hope you return to dine there and see our newly renovated rooms! We are thrilled to provide you with new bedding, new furniture, new bathrooms, new carpet and more!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over crowded

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Main issue was parking. We woke up to a circus of cars and had to wait for the staff to move parked cars that were blocking us. Great staff however. One guy was hustling to help us and that was greatly appreciated. Breakfast was good except was over crowded and we couldn't sit anywhere. Hotel was clean staff was great just was over crowded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by Shawn , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and give us your honest feedback! We sure appreciate it. Even though the resort is buzzing with families excited about Disneyland and the resort in general, we apologize your stay wasn't perfect with regard to the hotel being crowded. We hope you return for more fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great for families. Close to Disney.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean. Warm pool. Great breakfast. Rooms are motel style with outdoor access. The only thing that bothered me, is I the carpet was kind if dirty. But they were reflooring all the lower rooms when we were there with hardwood, so I'm assuming they are going to do the whole hotel. Once that is done it will be a perfect stay for families enjoying the parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by shawn, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review. We sure appreciate the kind words about our hotel and you're right, new carpet is on the way! Along with new furniture, new beds, new Disney artwork and more! We are so proud to provide you with a complimentary hot breakfast and clean rooms! We hope you return to create more family memories!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Older hotel that could use an upgrade.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: B eakfast was above average
Cons: Time for a remodel
Location: Disneyland is close. Walking distance if you are in good health.
Overall, the hotel was ok. Not great and not terrible. Breakfast was good, parking lot was overflowing. Room was ok but the hotel could use a major remodel. Old carpet and furniture. Fan in the bathroom sounded like an airplane taking off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Shawn , Hotel Management
Thanks for your honest feedback. We sure appreciate the comments on our great breakfast and we are excited about our room improvements. We are currently installing new carpet, new bathrooms, new Disney artwork, new furniture and more! Please come back and see us in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Close to Disney. Big family suites.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Room was good. Carpet was a little worn and dirty, but I noticed they were reflooring the lower level rooms with hard wood, so after that this will be an awesome place. The only reason it's not a 5 star for me is because the rooms are accessible from the outside rather than being in a main building accessible from an enclosed hallway. And the bunk beds were kind of hard, but ok for kids. Breakfast is hot and awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by shawn, Hotel Management
Thanks for your honest feedback. We sure appreciate it and have reviewed it with the entire team. We want all our guests to relax and enjoy the rooms, breakfast, and the Disneyland Resort! We hope you return to create more memories and to see our new look! Thanks for the comments on our rooms, breakfast and service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Great staff, very close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Got excellent service, it was close to alot of restaurants and to Disneyland which made it a plus. The breakfast was good as well. I was very pleased with the staff, they were very nice. My kids loved the heated pool. We were able to swim even though it was a bit cold outside. The room was a bit small and seemed kind of crowed but for the price I can't complain. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by shawn, Hotel Management
Thanks for your honest feedback. We sure appreciate it and have reviewed it with the entire team. We want all our guests to relax and enjoy the rooms, breakfast, pool and the Disneyland Resort! We hope you return to create more memories! Thanks for the comments on our rooms, breakfast and service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great service! Hello I have to write more for this review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by shawnr@g2ahotels.com, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your feedback! We sure appreciate it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel at a reasonable cost.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location. Staff.
Cons: Sound buffering between floors?
Location: Disneyland and good places to eat.
The only negative was the noise. We heard everything the people above us did, all night long. The breakfast was great and the staff were wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by shawnr@g2ahotels.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We apologize your stay wasn't perfect with regard to the noise. Thanks for your kind words about the breakfast and we hope you return in the future to create more memories!