Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Nice hotel close to Disneyland!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
My family and I came to California to go to Disneyland for my daughters 7th birthday. It was also her 1st visit to both parks! I was searching for months to find a decent hotel not too far from the parks and came across the Best Western Raffles Inn it was cheaper than most hotels and the room fit perfectly for our group of 8!! We really enjoyed our stay there and had an amazing time at both parks! Will definitely stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient location for Anaheim Convention Center

Posted Aug 19, 2015
If you're looking for a budget hotel to stay in while attending a convention/conference, this is a decent choice. The room was clean and had the basics. My only complaint was the thin walls and ceiling that made for more noise than I would like. My room was near one of the stairways and every time a family with kids came back from Disneyland, I could hear their entire conversation outside the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
very friendly staff and very accommodating. The location was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PheonixChandlerAZ

Nice Disney Option

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: i did not notice anything
Location: Disneyland
Great one night stay. Valet/Security a plus, great front desk staff, shuttle stop and access through Raffles a definite plus. Woke up to have complimentary breakfast. Overall a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 16, 2015
It's really nice. You can walk to Disneyland from hotel. Room is clean. We may stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Is further from disneyland then it looks in the map about 20 min walk without the kids 30-35 with them dragging behind and having to stop because they were tired of walking all in all good experience here staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Great price for a Disney Vacation

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Good price and great breakfast before heading to the parks
Cons: The elevator could use updating and a second elevator would be helpful on the other end of the parking lot.
Location: Disneyland, a movie theater complex with bars and restaurants, family dining locations and Target for all those things you forgot on vacation.
Hotel is centrally located for anyone going to Disneyland but has the added bonus of being close (walking distance) to several restaurants without the super-high cost. The city bus to Disneyland runs about every 15-30 minutes from the stop in front of the hotel and drives a loop down the boulevard and back so you can easily get back and forth if you are too tired to walk. Breakfast is FILLING, not just cereal or doughnuts, and there is plenty of room for everyone to eat with a clean buffet area. The pool is also far enough away from the rooms to avoid extraneous noise and the rooms are clean and fairly good sized. There is valet parking and there is a parking fee but it is disclosed on the site so easy to expect. A place we will stay again and recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Noce hotel very satisfied with everything

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Our experience was great there was near markets stores transportation was good rooms clean and good condition friendly people was great overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice looking place

Posted Aug 6, 2015
House keeping doesn't come around unless requested. Wish I'd been warned before leaving my room. Had to request fresh towels! It would have also been nice to be warned of the $15 per day parking fee before I booked this hotel. Breakfast was good, as well as everything else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable cerca de Disney

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Todo bien excepto por el servicio de limpieza, no a la llegada, si no en los días consecuentes de la estadía. Solo tendieron las camas pero no se llevaron ni la basura de los botes. En el desayuno la comida muy insípida.