Ratings based on 3,459 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good variety of breakfast foods. Bed was very comfortable and hotel was very clean and updated.
Location: We went to Disneyland every day! The restaurant next door to the hotel, Coco's, was very good also.
It was very close to Disneyland as well as many restaurants. We walked everywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice room & great for Disney

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The room was attractive, clean, & comfortable. The breakfast was a big step above most free breakfasts. It was an easy walk to Disneyland. We'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Any closer to Disneyland and it would be inside

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, quiet, price
Cons: Perhaps add online or kiosk check-in to make the process even faster, but honestly that's just gilding the lily.
Location: Disneyland, California Adventure, Downtown Disney
You will not find a better hotel that balances comfort, price, and proximity to Disneyland. From this hotel, it is about a five minute walk to Downtown Disney. There is a fitness center here, but I recommend going for a really fun run around the entire Disney property. (If, at the end, you also include a detour down and back up Downtown Disney, it's right at 4 miles.) The complementary breakfast is great, and includes the standard fare. (E.g., eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, bread, pastries, yogurt, etc.) The rooms are clean and spacious, and even on the teeming Memorial Day weekend, was quiet, with a quick check-in. Note that you pay a nominal fee for parking (one car limit, I believe!), but it's free compared with the parking prices on Disney property. The fee also keeps just anyone from parking at the hotel and taking up all of the spaces. This is the only hotel I will use when visiting the area—it is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to the Parks!

Posted May 29, 2017
Only negative thing is the beds were way too soft and flimsy. Apart from That, very decent place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect vacation

Posted May 28, 2017
The location of the hotel is amazing right across the street from California adventure. And it's a 10 minute walk to downtown Disney which is perfect. They had the shuttle that picks you up and takes you straight to disneyland. It's super convenient especially if you don't want to drive. The staff is so friendly and they really accommodate to the guests. They provide a nice breakfast and a nice pool for kids. Its the perfect location for a good neighbor hotel. It's our second year in a row staying there. I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbell

Disney trip

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to Disneyland and restaurants.
Cons: Add more seating to breakfast area or extend eating times.
Location: Close to restaurants, Disneyland, Downtown Disney, and shops.
The hotel is a short walk to the entrance of Downtown Disney. Very walkable. Staff was great, rooms clean & comfortable. The only complaint is the free breakfast, there is not a lot of seating available for hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Disneyland

Posted May 21, 2017
We stayed for our trip to Disneyland. The breakfast there was very good! They had lots to choose from! The rooms were nice and clean my only complaint was the noise from outside. I never heard other guests just loud cars driving by. The walk to Disneyland took us about 15-20 min but was fine for us. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I have stayed at.

Posted May 19, 2017
Very friendly staff and good breakfast. The beds were super comfy and overall a great hotel. I would so stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Qld, Australia

Close to Disneyland

Posted May 13, 2017
Very helpful and friendly personnel. Only problem was that guest Internet was down for 2 days. Not accustomed to being cut off from the world.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel.

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel was great but they charge for parking and there was no parking space for my vehicle.