Ratings based on 2,340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great family hotel!!!! Close to Disney, great pool, staff and breakfast was decent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice clean hotel, walking distance to Disneyland. Coco's restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel within walking distance to Disneyland.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This Hotel was perfect for our short trip to Disneyland. We were surprised by the breakfast which was free to all the guests who stayed at this Hotel. There was a large variety of different food options which I felt would accommodate most any traveller. The staff were very friendly and knowledgable of the surrounding area. My only complaints and the reason I did not rate this Hotel higher were, the air conditioner in our room was a bit loud especially when cycling, the surge protector lights emitted too much light causing the room to be too lit up at night and our room was positioned right across from the elevator so we had to endure the noise of the cleaning staff pushing their carts in and out as well as the guests entering and exiting, sometimes quite loudly. If asked if I would stay at this particular Hotel again I would say most likely even though we are accustomed to staying in higher end Hotels. And if asked if I would stay at another branch of this Hotel chain in another location I would say that I would entertain the idea, but many other factors unrelated to this hotel chain would be considered first. Overall I feel this was a good fit for this particular trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel to stay in for the weekend at the D23 Expo just a short walk away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great distance to Downtown Disney

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pretty good walking distance towards Downtown Disney. Nice rooms with fridge and microwave. Good staff. Fireworks show from the park(s) might be problematic because of its noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great little hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Hotel was very clean and room was modern and updated. Staff was friendly, free hot breakfast was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La habitación tenía aroma a cigarros

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Estancia agradable , conveniente exepto el a/c hacia mucho ruido y olía mucho a cigarros
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Great hotel within walking distance of Disneyland

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The free breakfast, the pool area and the proximity to Disneyland.
Cons: The only frustration was having to hunt down a staff member when our clothes weren't dry in the laundry room before the 9 pm closing time.
Our family stayed here for five nights as we visited Disneyland, California Adventure, Knott's Soak City and Universal Studios. There were five of us in one room (2 adults and 3 teenagers) and it was a little cozy with a rollaway bed, but we rearranged the room a little bit and it worked out well. It was especially nice to have a coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer and iron located in the room. The free breakfast was awesome and the food items changed slightly from day to day. It tended to get a little crowded in the breakfast room but there was always seating available. The pools were also excellent - two big pools and hot tubs. Enough room for everybody without being overcrowded!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice location and nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The room was very clean, and had everything we needed. The location to Disney was less than a mile walk if you cut through the California grand hotel. Super helpful staff. Only thing that disappointed me about this hotel was their breakfast. Luckily the hotel is right next to a fairly cheap breakfast place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice comfy inn.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, free breakfast, closeness to Disneyland.
Cons: Ensure rooms are properly vacated before giving access to them.
Location: Disneyland, California Adventures, Disney Resort.
I was first given access to a room in which folks were occupying.