Ratings based on 3,284 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facilities need attention:

Posted Feb 22, 2017
My experience this hotel the card key won't work properly you need to reactivate , the aircon is like a fan there's no coldness, the Bed is old is not firm is like there's a sinkholes, under bed cover very old you can saw very old...then everytime you entered in your room it is really stink smells like old hotel. And all bath towels also ripped on the side...I went lots of hotel but I don't experience like this...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It did the job.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It was too far of a walk for my mom to Disney entrance. 15-20 min. Uber was $8 each way. Shuttle for 5 of us would be $22/day. Hotel is dated. Electrical outlets barely held a hairdryer in socket and lamp kept going off because it's outlet was loose. Paint peeling. Paid $18/day for a cot (yikes) as "room to sleep five" meant 3 pple/queen bed. Beds were quite comfortable. New towels every day. Room well cleaned. Front office/check in staff very helpful and did what they could to accomodate our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very good breakfast which was complementary. Make sure yours is when booking. Breakfast included donuts, eggs, sausage, oatmeal, pancakes, French toast. Spacious eating area. Very nice pool and basic fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Choice Next to Disneyland

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Good sized rooms. Plenty of amenities. They have a well stocked hot breakfast buffet with something for everyone. Staff is really helpful. They also sell shuttle tickets for the Park that make it very convenient coming and going.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Good location, good staff, breakfast basic but okay. Bit busy in breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice stay, even for business.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Easy check in and out. Comfortable bed and room. Wifi is fast.
Location: Disneyland, Convention.
I stayed at this hotel for a convention for four days. The hotel is right across from Disneyland, so for a business traveler, it could have been noisy with families, but I had a top floor room and it was very quiet. Also, it is a short 15 minute walk to the convention center. They have a very good breakfast at the hotel and Coco's is next door if you want something different.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The room was very small as a family of four we felt pretty cramped. I read several reviews and chose this hotel because it was on the Downtown Disney side and because it had breakfast included with the price. The breakfast buffet had good options of hot food but wasn't very good. If I could do it over again I would go with a hotel that didn't include breakfast but maybe a free shuttle instead. I will start paying attention to square footage of rooms from now on. Also after 12 hours and 20k steps at Disney we couldn't get into our room because the lock broke. The hotel staff was quick to help us but ultimately we had to change rooms, at 10pm when we were exhausted. The TV in our new room didn't work. I will say that housekeeping does a great job and the cleanliness was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Disneyland

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Hop, skip and a jump from the park entrance.
Breakfast was great, huge selection. The condition of the room was good, the only problem was a broken toilet paper roll holder. Everything was clean. Parking is an issue, typically only one available parking spot and one night we came in we had to park in a spot reserved for check in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The best part is the proximity to the Parks, easy, short drive to the parking structure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown Disney

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: It is close to downtown Disney and next to the convention center. The staff were great as well, very friendly.
Cons: Probably upgrade the rooms, but we were rarely in our rooms so it didn't really matter.
Location: Downtown Disney, then walk all the way through to the parks.
This was a pleasant hotel with a very friendly staff. At first, we weren't sure how it was going to turn out but the staff ended up being very nice and helpful. I know it's a busy hotel with a lot of Disney visitors, but they still treated everyone the same with a big smile and good service. They also serve breakfast as well! This helped us save a few bucks on our way to Disney. The room was ok - nothing really to complain about. We were barely in our rooms since we were at Disney, so they did it's job. The distance is about less than a mile or so to Downtown Disney. If you don't want to walk, they do have a shuttle that leaves every half hour, but I believe there are fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent location super clean, spacious

Posted Feb 2, 2017
2nd time we've stayed here! So clean, so comfortable, very nice location! Staff were fantastic! For the price I would def recommend this hotel!!