Ratings based on 3,427 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect vacation

Posted May 28, 2017
The location of the hotel is amazing right across the street from California adventure. And it's a 10 minute walk to downtown Disney which is perfect. They had the shuttle that picks you up and takes you straight to disneyland. It's super convenient especially if you don't want to drive. The staff is so friendly and they really accommodate to the guests. They provide a nice breakfast and a nice pool for kids. Its the perfect location for a good neighbor hotel. It's our second year in a row staying there. I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbell

Disney trip

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to Disneyland and restaurants.
Cons: Add more seating to breakfast area or extend eating times.
Location: Close to restaurants, Disneyland, Downtown Disney, and shops.
The hotel is a short walk to the entrance of Downtown Disney. Very walkable. Staff was great, rooms clean & comfortable. The only complaint is the free breakfast, there is not a lot of seating available for hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Disneyland

Posted May 21, 2017
We stayed for our trip to Disneyland. The breakfast there was very good! They had lots to choose from! The rooms were nice and clean my only complaint was the noise from outside. I never heard other guests just loud cars driving by. The walk to Disneyland took us about 15-20 min but was fine for us. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I have stayed at.

Posted May 19, 2017
Very friendly staff and good breakfast. The beds were super comfy and overall a great hotel. I would so stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Qld, Australia

Close to Disneyland

Posted May 13, 2017
Very helpful and friendly personnel. Only problem was that guest Internet was down for 2 days. Not accustomed to being cut off from the world.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel.

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel was great but they charge for parking and there was no parking space for my vehicle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: lighting, ac unit
Hotel stay was OK. Hotel room was pretty clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Conveniently located hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Walking distance (15-20 minutes) to Disney parks and Disney downtown. Friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Great place to stay. Breakfasts great. Room clean and well supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money.

Posted May 7, 2017
The staff are amazing friendly and very helpful. Location to Disney parks is great. Buffet breakfast, plenty of choice and so good to have this included in the price as everything at Disney is so expensive. Rooms are dark and could do with a refurb but still comfortable and clean. Restaurants close for eating too. We travelled with 2 kids. Thank you best western.