Ratings based on 3,375 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chula vista

Disneyland

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Always stay here. Clean room. Easy check in. No hidden fees. Best hotel near disneyland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

3 day stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights, the pool area was awesome with plenty of room for everyone. The rooms were great, no problems and the breakfast was the best!! Such variety and they never ran out! Would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Always Good

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Third time staying here. Always a good stay. Close to everything. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gustine, Ca

Super close to Disney parks.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Loved our stay here. Super clean and staff is friendly. Food is excellent and location is perfect, its within a 5 minute walk to Disney parks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LV NV

Not as pictured

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I would not suggest this hotel. The room was not clean, there was an odor in the room and there weren't enough parking spots available (there's a $10 a day parking fee).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice and not to far from Disneyland.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Comfortable room...perfect for four. Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The hot breakfast and the location.
Cons: There should be a designated parking stall per room. Decor and color of rooms needs update, it's a bit dark and 2 double beds for family of 5 is small
Location: Very convenient, close to theme parks and exit to highways, restaurants and other things.
It really is just walking distance to Disneyland. The staff were nice, especially the evening one. He was by himself and dealt with guests with calm even though he's dealing with tired and impatient ones. Although he did well on his own, I just wished there's at least 2 staffs at night so there's no line up. Like I said, after coming from a tiring trip or walking and lining up all day at the theme park, the last thing we need is to line up at your hotel counter. The day staff were able to help me get what I need, including information (ie. what's the closest outlet mall to Universal). They're ready to find answer to my question. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel esp. if you are on a budget and not too picky about the look and size of your rooms. It's decent enough, besides we only stayed there to sleep and eat their all you can eat hot breakfast which was also a major plus and one of the best things about them. My family also loved the fact that we can take some food and drinks to bring and snack on at the theme park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Enjoyed the stay, wish we had more time to take advantage of amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Convenient hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Location: Within walking distance to theme parks and restaurants.
A convenient hotel within walking distance to Disneyland (1.1 mile), California Adventures and Downtown Disneyland. The staff was extremely helpful, especially Jay at the front desk. Breakfast was quick and filling to start the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Good hotel for Disneyland adventures

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Close to Disneyland, nice breakfast, nice pool area
Our family of four, plus my mom, stayed at the Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn. We had two adjoining rooms. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. The breakfast had a good selection of hot and cold items, plenty to stock up before a big day at the parks. The walk was about 10 minutes to the security entrance at downtown Disney and then another 10 minutes to the entrances of the parks. It was too far away to go back for a quick rest in the middle of the day...especially if you were tired enough to need a rest...but worked well for us. Certainly the value of this hotel was worth the 20 minute walk. I would stay again and recommend to other families.