Ratings based on 3,321 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to Disneyland

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Overall my experience was OK but I must say the beds were very hard and the bathroom was very small. The rooms overall though were pretty good there was a table with chairs there was a desk with another chair a closet counterspace and the lighting was pretty good. There was an old candy under my bed and my brother that was two rooms down found an old sock under his bed so I'm guessing they don't clean under their beds. The food was pretty good there was a big selection to choose from fresh fruit milk juice cereal bread and also they served hot breakfast so that was a plus. The hotel is walking distance from Disneyland between 10 and 15 minutes I would say. there's a restaurant right next to the hotel and the food was pretty good there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice clean hotel, breakfast was great, but parking lot was too small. The staff had to move cars and shuffle people around every evening to accommodate all guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very convenient and close to Disneyland, convenient to have breakfast at the hotel which saved us time spend at Disneyland
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso,Tx

Nice hotel walking distance to Disneyland.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The staff was very helpful and the room was nice. Housekeeping sucks they don't clean right I found our dirty towels hidden under the bed. Other than that it was a nice stay. Pool was awesome and my kids loved the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegask

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This hotel was great. It's around the corner from Disney's California Adventure. You can see the Ferris Wheel . It's a great view. The comfort of the room was good except the double beds were small and they charged $10 per night for parking , which was very inconvenient for me at the moment because I thought my charges were covered at booking and $40 extra was just to much for me but other then that everything was great. Breakfast was delicious. I would recommend everyone stay here. It such a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We always stay here when we go to Disneyland. It is walking distance to Disneyland and the hotel is always nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good for business travel and for families

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Went to a trade show and stayed 3 nights at the hotel. Was clean and close to the convention center. Great free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Stank

Posted Mar 11, 2017
This is a run down hotel with stinky musty rooms and the entire facility needs renovation. At 250 dollars it's a joke. Furthermore, it's not the hotel is signed up for on expedia. They switched me without my knowledge. It would never recommend this hotel unless the price was 60 bucks a night, and after this experience, I can classify myself as a former frequent user of expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler

Close to Downtown Disney

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Just a quick 15 minute walk to Downtown Disney. Security lines on that side are much shorter than coming from the opposite side. The room is decent. Typical hotel room. The breakfast room is small and gets crowded. They take awhile to refill food. Even though they say breakfast lasts until 10am, they put a stop at putting fresh food out after 9am. I would stay here again for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Everything great... staff, rooms very clean with micro and fridge. Great location just in front of Disneyland... great breakfast, clean and hot.... coco's restaurant is delicious and have room service to your room for just 4 dlls the delivery.