Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Great experience

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The staff
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We never felt rushed with our many question. Clean and comfortable. Not a big place so was quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Great location and super friendly staff
Hotel staff were very nice and accommodating , specially May.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and close to my event

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The shower was nice and I like the size of the room.
Cons: My wifi did not work but I don't know if it changed daily. I was busy and did not get around to using it to late the second night.
Location: I was close to the beach and will stay again for my vacation in that area
The room was spacious (King room)and the bathroom was a good size too. The breakfast was good and had a good variety. It was clean and looked to have been remodel. I put it was a 2.5 star quality but actually it was better then that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property, Your business is very important to us and we value your feed back, by telling us what you like about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us to deliver a surperior experience for you and our future guests to come, we look forward to seeing you back again soon. Thank you General Manager Sandy Warner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel with reasonable prices.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Good. Did not need for anything during the stay. Employees where pwe'll manored, polite, and knowledgeable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding you recent stay at our property, Your business is very important to us and we value your feed back, by telling us what you like about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us to deliver superior experience for you and other guest in the future, we look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you General Manager Sandy Warner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Clean and affordable

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Thank you Best Western Regency Inn! The location was perfect. Your room was clean and comfort. Your hotel staffs were friendly. We will definitively recommend this location to family and friends. We will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Close to beaches
Very happy with this hotel choice, comfortable room, very clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The room, the breakfast, and the location.
Cons: Attention to noisy residents.
Location: Downtown Huntington Beach, the beach, Central Park, summer concerts in the park and at the beach, many restaurants, and a short distance to Disneyland
I have stayed at this motel several times because of its proximity to the beach and to my scheduled appointments. The rooms have been refurbished since the last time I stayed there and that was great. The breakfast is a good feature because I am usually in a hurry to leave for my appointments. The only problem this time was a few doors down there were a number of men making a racket until the late hours and also early in the morning. Fortunately, these people were some distance from us, therefore, we did not complain, also they appeared to be people who would not be too concerned by any complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Ramon, CA

Good location for getting to the beach and PCH.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The room very large, which was nice. The room was clean, but had a weird smell. The jets in the spa didn't work. The soap and shampoo were horrible. Overall, it was a fine place to come back to for sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim

Perfect for our trip to the Huntington Beach

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This was the perfect location, close to the beach (a couple of miles) without spending a fortune to stay on the beach. Great for our quick weekend family vacation. We love Huntington Beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect vfm

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Good for what you need when passing through the area,,,