Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Town, CA

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Left behind a piece of jewelry. Called several times to see if the ring had been returned by the maid and it hadn't. Hope she enjoys my ring!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Convenient to the beach, easy to find, easy to get to. Staff was was friendly and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Urriola

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Excellent nice perfect I want back 😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lee's Summit, MO

We will be back ...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was wonderful !!! The breakfast was fantastic !!! We enjoyed breakfast very much !!!
Cons: The only complaint was the air conditioning was turned off and the windows opened. The flies were everywhere ... spoiled a perfect breakfast.
The room was clean and comfortable ... with lots of little conveniences. The staff was awesome !!! The breakfast was perfect ... enjoyed each morning very much !!!!! Only one complaint ... one morning the air conditioning was off and windows were open in the breakfast room. I was uncomfortable and sweating .... but the temperature was not the problem. THE FLIES AROUND THE TABLES AND AROUND THE FOOD WAS NOT GOOD !!!! When we visit Huntington Beach again .... we will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night, wouldn't stay again.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed 1 night. The room didn't have much natural light(very dark). It was spacious though. The decor in the bathroom was not to bad (clean and tidy),which surprised me by the condition of the outside of the building.The location was not the best for getting to the beach or restaurants(had to drive at least 20mins).
5 out of 5
by Julie from Cheshire UK

Lovely place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
May on the front destroy was very helpful. Housekeeping was excellent. Pillows a little lumpy but we extended our stay by 2 days as we liked it that much. Thank you May & team x
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angella from San Antonio, TX

Comfortable, Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
My fiance and I stayed here for 9 days in August. We were here for business, but were able to work a little fun in as well. Our room was very clean and had everything that we needed. The breakfast every morning was better than a lot of places that I have stayed. I really like the fact that we were so close to the beach. It made it very easy to go down in the afternoons and eat dinner and enjoy the water. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Noisy. People in room above sounded like they were exercizing.