Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Really nice n clean n quiet. The breakfast was good mmmm haha.. n the staff was really nice! And helpful! I would definitely stay again n recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Noisy But Enjoyable!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Everything but the noise!
Cons: Less noise, and more insulation to stop noise from the upstairs rooms to the downstairs rooms!
Location: My Son picked me up everyday, we went many places from the Aquarium to San Diego to the Zoo and to Old Town Mexican Café, a favorite of our family!
There were a lot of repairs going on during the day, I was usually in the room until early afternoon. The last night I was there, at 2:50 am., people checked in to the room above mine and must have had children. It sounded like children running across the floor for the rest of the night, I didn't sleep much at all that night. The room had everything I needed and the TV was great, my only complaint was the noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The bed was very uncomfortable.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The room size was nice. There is a microwave and refrigerator. The shower/ bathroom is nice and roomy. The staff was friendly.
Cons: The noise is a problem. You can hear outside and other rooms. There isn't enough quiet in the room to get rest.
Location: The beach isn't too far away. It's close to major freeways.
The room was a nice size, but the bed was uncomfortable, noisy springs. The noise from the other rooms and hallway was loud. You can hear conversations and bed springs in other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice for a motel style place

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean comfortable rooms. Cheap and fast check in and check out.
Cons: Nothing. All was as expected and what I needed. Room thermostat was confusing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay for a Disney/Beach vacation

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Location/Breakfast
Location: Seal Beach/Disneyland
Nothing fancy but we were very comfortable. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico USA

Nice accommodations, fair price and reasonable clo

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Clean rooms, pool area was well taken care of and we enjoyed the small putting green.....overall a relaxing hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

nice to have relax and entertainment.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
need more safe and security.after room clean up,make sure lock the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

The hotel was okay..for the price.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We liked just about everything in this hotel, except the internet and the amount of parking spaces. The internet connection was pretty bad, which we did't expect. When we would drive back the hotel at night, there wouldn't be any parking spaces!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice.e as to in and outfrom the street. And quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, CA

Good hotel to get away.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel was in a good location and Huntington Beach isn't too far away. The price was reasonable and the hotel was t anything special. You get what you pay for right