Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the price.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Don't be discouraged by other reviews. I'd stay there again if I was in the area. Close proximity to many places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The room was dirty the sheets had holes there was hairs in the restroom. It was nasty, and to top it all off the staff was rude. I'm one word TERRIBLE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

If it weren't for the location...

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I'd have gladly paid more to stay elsewhere once I saw the condition of the room. The bathroom was horrible. The beds were somewhat scary and although the sheets were clean I'm not so sure about the bed spreads. There were notes written on them in sharpie. Ours had non-smoking child. When was the last time smoking was allowed in hotel rooms in California?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 19, 2017
No services were provided since we were an Expedia customers, moreover, whatever you asked them even a question they would tell you to talk to Expedia!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible "High Speed Wi-Fi.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Cons: Wifi-alot
Should be called Very Low Speed Wi-Fi! In 3days WIFI was slow or non existent each day. Wont go there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This hotel not like what they advertised. Wifi very bad. Breakfast not thing. Not even a juice. Always out of order. Tower vey dirty. No cup.... This is a worse place I have been By the ways. TV only fees regular Chanel. Picture too dark. See nothing!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Anywhere else

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Things didn't work, nobs on shower were backwards, constant India music at front desk, cleaning crew came in when "do not desturb" sign was in the door. Beds were hard and small for their bed posts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Stay here only if you like methaphetamines

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Horrible experience. Tried to check out upon arrival and deposit was non refundable. Horrible service at front desk- guys a jerk and good luck getting him to say more than 1 word answers, pretty sure he doesn't even speak English or understood anyway. meth tweakers everywhere. Needless to say we had to leave and was probably the worst hotel ever been
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy,gangter,stripper....so mess up

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
The room look okay but really noisy with staff on monrning and neighbor is really bad