Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
me ha gustado el hotel, era cómodo y la ubicación era buena para lo que buscabamos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was okay.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: I did like that it is close by a lot of restaurants.
It was clean for the most part but on the first night i did found a roach in my room. Other than that it was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not so great

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing ecerything was disapointing terrible experience.
Cons: It was dirty. Beds were hard. Some kind of vomit looking thing in the steps. Hookers coming out the cars and out the rooms runing around the parking lot on their underwear. The staff lie to us saying the 1st floor was under renovation, but it was a lie bcuz they gave the room to some other people while we were walking up the 3rd floor with 2 kids. Very frustating and disapointing. The free breakfast was bread and bananas and apples and thats it. In all it was just frustation and not worth the price i paid for.
Location: Very loud and dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本広島県

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: 車があればディズニーランドから近い。
価格重視の人向けなリーズナブルなホテル。豪華さや贅沢なサービスを求める人には不向きです。無料の朝食、冷蔵庫、電知レンジ、ドライヤー、コーヒーメーカー、無料WiFiなど必要な装備はあります。ただしWiFiは遅くてよく止まったのが難点。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voor de prijs een goede kamer

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: De buurt is niet goed, maar voelt niet gevaarlijk aan. De stranden zijn ongeveer 20 minuten weg met de auto.
De kamer was prima. Locatie wat minder door de buurt waarin het hotel ligt. Maar voor de prijs was het prima!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a terrible customer service.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
If you're a Lady don't be surprised to be trated by the night host with desency what a disgrace.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The bed. Location.
Cons: Towels, upstairs customers.
Location: Good location. Everywhere i needed to go, this hotel was in the center.
Everything was ok except the towels. They were all dirty, bed had hair on it, and the walls are extremely thin. Great area good staff for the exceltioms of towels all in all a 5-6 out of 10..i would stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not stay there!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Try buying actual sheets for the beds.
Location: Bad part of town.
The beds did not have sheets that fit them. The breakfast was rotted fruit and moldy bread, nothing hot. The wifi was so slow it was unusable. I got sick from staying there and ended up leaving a day early because of it, but they wouldn't refund me for the unused day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County CA

Very comfortable room. Very loud guest!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Was very convenient in locations for businesses, and everything in the process of relocating from one state to another.
Room was very comfortable, clean, and pleasant. Had daily supplies of all amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Very bad, terrible sẻvice, never recommend to any one