Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada.

Nice, clean, affordable hotel close to Disney.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very friendly staff, easy to check in, basic room with large tv, fridge and microwave. Very handy as we could take cold drinks and snacks into Disneyland. Room was clean and can't really complain. It was affordable and could easily walk to the Mickey & friends parking garage to catch the tram to the park entrance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

marathon stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed here for the disney marathons. make a left out of the hotel then another left and your on your way to the starting line. it was very convenient. the room itself was an average room everything seems clean and the shower worked well. as others have stated in their reviews the location is very close to Disneyland and their fireworks display at 9:45 p.m. it sounds like someone is throwing things at your door. however this did not bother me as they were over quickly and I fell asleep soon after. I had no problems here and will probably stay again next year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for a place to sleep while visiting Disneyland. Main negative is there was no place to keep luggage while visiting park before flight out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, convenient for going to Disneyland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville

Close to Disney

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: better toilet paper
Great price for a room close to Disney. It was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Alyssa

Great Price!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights for our trip to Disneyland. We were walking distants to downtown Disney and around the corner from the tram to the front enterance. Great price for being so close. The hotels that were right next door but not as greatly priced. Definitely will be using them again!
2 out of 5
by Pa

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you sharing your rating of your previous stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff. Not too shabby for $100 rate.