Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for business travelers who want quiet.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean, great suites, quiet, perfect for business work. My room had a full-size fridge, kitchen, stove, and a large work space.
I needed a quiet place away from the noise of freeways and busy intersections... and I got it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South San Francisco, CA

Nice and comfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Looks like the hotel has been recently redone, new carpets, clean paint. Very comfortable room with a fully equipped kitchen. Will definitely book again. No dining area, but there is food for purchase in a laundry/vending machine room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BN

Perfect

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Everything was great and I can't say ano cons... The only thing that bothers me is the memory foam mattress, I re hate those things...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, United States of America

Njoyed Laguna Hills

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Laguna Hills
Loved our room, got 2 cook vs eatin' out. & bed was SUPER comfy!!! DVD selection, 4 borrow, n the lil lobby was appreciated as well!😉
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ep

excelent everything was perfect

Posted Sep 19, 2016
i will be back very good experience i definatelly think they are doing a great job somebody recomended me this place i did not thougth was this great it was a great experience i love to stay here it was clean and beds extremetly confortables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ak

Great hotel in Irvine, CA.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: location to Kyocera facility, easy walking distance. food and drinks close by.
Very nice room, kitchen, fridge, dishes and the bed and bathroom were top notch too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Parking space could be an issue. Night staff could be more polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Convenient

Posted May 21, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and wouldn't hesitate to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was great having a kitchen available to go all of our own cooking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest California

Quiet, comfortable, clean and many amenities

Posted Feb 20, 2016
This hotel is what I expect from a hotel. It is very clean, quiet, has comfortable bedding, plenty of desk and counter space and a mini kitchen. Includes free washers and dryers too and a nice fitness room