Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, CA

Small clean room

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: HOAG hospital within 5 minutes walking distance. Close to Irvine Spectrum and many other good eats. Quiet perfect for patients & visiting family.
The room in fair sized but they put too much furniture ans makes it seem cramped. Queen bed and lazy boy chair and bathroom on one wall and opposite wall is kitchen bar/desk/dresser wall with office chair and kitchen chair. remove the lazy boy chair and room would be much more comfortable but then you would only have your bed and the other two chairs to sit on and watch tv. Super clean room with comfy bed and
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Ok not charming but suitable for work. Friendly staff and option of gym
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irvine

will be Back

Posted Sep 29, 2016
It was easy access to the freeways. The room was spacious. M
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges und praktisches Hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Das Hotel war für meinen Reisezweck sehr gut geeignet. Es ist praktisch und von der Lage her günstig gelegen.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Phoenix, AZ /Portland ,OR

Utterly shocked , very pleased ,

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting for a day with family in Laguna beach , 14 minutes to the sand and very clean safe area we,be stayed in several places and knew it's like shooting dice every time some hotels might be a bit fancier but this was very quiet very safe and very clean .
5 out of 5
by Richard from Ventura

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to attend the Pageant of the Masters in Newport Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Irvine Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was what we needed. They need to have their curtains be able to close all the way for "black out" affect like most hotels. They have the sheer that close but the darkening curtains only were there as an accent at either end of the window. That's the only think I didn't like.
5 out of 5
by cathy from Henderson

Great Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay...we went to the Pageant of the Masters in Laguna.
4 out of 5
by Audrey from Paris

Calme et bien situé

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel accueillant et à l'écoute. Hôtel très calme, dans un quartier bien fréquenté. Très proche Irvine Center Spectrum. Proche de northlake dans woodbridge pour de belles balades. Donne sur la piste cyclable. Parfait.
5 out of 5
by Manase from Sacramento

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean