Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burbank, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: quiet, safe, clean, great fitness equipment, free laundry, GREAT staff, nice room
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Disneyland and shopping
I spend several weeks a year in Anaheim. I found the rooms to be clean, the staff very friendly and professional, great location (quiet, safe). This was my first stay at this hotel and I will be staying here from this point forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and friendly employees

Posted Dec 1, 2015
When we arrive the front desk person was very polite and friendly we had a nice stay I recommend this hotel it was very clean and quiet I definitely will stay there again😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for pet owners

Posted Nov 21, 2015
My dog travels with me so it is good to find a place where my dog can stay. The kitchenette and freeway close location worked well for us. The staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by keith S. from Compton

Overnight

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean room...will stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Discrimination of who they let check in!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
I had been driving all day. Once I got there I had arrived a lil early. The lady at the front desk was so RUDE. She offered me the room that is literally in the lobby and very noisy. I have a dog with me. I didnt want that room because who would want to stay where the noise and traffic is? she argued with me and then came back to say well you have to wait til 3pm to check in. I cant believe this lady! I did wait for over an hour. when I came back there was people that they checked in. How dare them not allow me to check in and they check others in. I was mad to say the least. But the lady was gone and a man was there. He was nicer but this is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard and they need to treat people better!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eman from UAE

not bad

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
It is just a bit far from Disneyland and the outlets. you must have a car or ask for a Taxi to go anywhere. the internet was not working, but it was okay to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

這是不錯的旅館

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
很舒適,設備很齊全,有家的感覺