Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and amazing staff

Posted Jun 7, 2017
We stayed here for three nights and had a minor inconvenience during one of our nights but was definitely overcompensated by the wonderful staff trying all they could to make it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest Hills. NY

Highly recommended

Posted May 8, 2017
Very nice n clean hotel. Staff was very nice n courteous n helpful. The mattress was a litter too soft but that's my personal preference.
4 out of 5
by Frederick

Very welcoming counter help...

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
I was only here for about 9 hours this stay, but I completely remembered the young gentleman at check in named Matt. Great personality and incredibly welcoming young man.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Awesome Stay!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a super wonderful experience. The staff was helpful and friendly. They offered ideas for saving money and local information.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and were desiring to go above and beyond for the customers comforts. The hotel was quiet and clean. We greatly enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Convenient, Clean and Friendly

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was my first stay at this hotel for an overnight business meeting the following morning. I was given a warm welcome by Matt at the Front Desk who informed me of the amenities in the hotel and pointed out local eateries open after my late arrival. He also showed me to the hotel's own mini-market where there were plenty of food choices for late arriving guests like me. I will definitely return to this hotel in my future business trips to Orange County.
5 out of 5
by Deona

Great service!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Matt checked me in and he had great customer service. He was very accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible hotel. Will never book again.