Ratings based on 2,527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

But the pillows...

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is clean, staff is friendly but the best part is the location. Located right across from Disneyland entrance is priceless. It's $15. Daily to park your car there but hey that's cheaper than Disney. We didn't touch out vehicle for the whole 3 days we where there. Lots of places near by to eat. Firework at the pool deck where great. We will stay again....,but...bring your own pillows for some odd reason the had little tiny square pillows on the beds. Not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Room not cleaned

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel itself was nice. But we came into our room and there was toothpaste on the sink faucet, a layer of dust on the mirror and hair all over bed. Sheets were not even put on the bed correctly. House person came to the room and we changed the sheets, but not a great experience when you first arrive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to Disney.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Overall good condition, only thing I didn't like was the smell of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Booked this late and got a great deal from Expedia. Very nice hotel, and extremely good location for visiting the Disney parks without staying in the Disney resort. Staff was very accommodating, room clean. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Lovely hotel, amazing location!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We loved this place, very cute, valet parking, amazing location only downside is that they are tearing it down for more Disneyland parking soon. Heartbreaking, this would've been our new favorite!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good room for what I needed to just sleep there while spending all day in Disneyland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Steve M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting your next visit to Anaheim!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nothing works over there it's one of the dirtiest hotel I ever been
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Steve M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Please be assured your comments have been shared with the proper staff and managers. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting your next visit to Anaheim!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel near Disneyland

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Excellent location, just a few minutes walk to Disneyland. Many restaurants around and very convenient. Would pick this hotel again for my next visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Steve M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting your next visit to Anaheim!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Good place to stay for Disneyland.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The room was sufficient to stay at Disneyland. It's a close walk to the parks with Panera and McDonald's near by to stop by for a quick breakfast. The WiFi is a rip off and didn't work when I paid extra, but not the Inn's fault. The staff was great and went beyond for extra help with a few issues. It isn't fancy but we were comfortable and got some rest after long days at Disney. The Pizza Press next to the place was a nice plus. We wouldn't mind staying here again when visiting Disneyland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Steve M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting your next visit to Anaheim!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Have no complaints about the Hotel. Would stay therected again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Steve M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting your next visit to Anaheim!