Ratings based on 1,533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great for families

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The rooms have been recently remodeled and it shows they're nice and clean. Super convenient for larger families planning a trip to Disneyland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles Ca

close

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Room was equip with every thing, coffee, tea , TV, Refridgerator, Microwave, was very surprised.
Cons: Not for me love the way it was.
Location: Location was exactly what we wanted close to where we were going. Lots of other hotels and restaurants around.
It was very close to Disenyland and convenient. Very attractive and comfortable. I will gladly stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to Disneyland and perfectly renovated!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, theme and location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Disneyland is a 5-10 minute walk. There's also a lot of various places to eat in the surrounding area, all easily within walking distance.
This hotel has been renovated to fit the theme of the castle. It is amazing and the rooms are great! We've stayed here a number of times and enjoy the stay every time. It's a short walk to Disneyland, which makes it that much better. It's great location and great rooms have made many fantastic memories. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Castle theme across from Disneyland

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel was clean and spacious. Parking is very limited, but it is free. The staff was very nice. The only grip would be that on one of our beds the sheets were itchy. Some of the linens we're just in need of replacing with new ones, but that was all. The 1.5 foot children's pool was awesome with having a toddler along. Would definitely consider this again considering it is 1/3 the cost of the Disneyland Hotel and just as close to the park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great location for Disneyland parks. Clean and large rooms and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close walk to Disneyland.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great experience! Staff friendly and helpful. Will be staying here again. Close to a lot of things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Super close to Downtown Disney & parks

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Super close to Disney. Didn't spend much time other than sleeping at the hotel. The staff were really helpful and gave advise regarding best way to navigate Disneyland and Disney California Adventure Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The location is good, just 10 minutes walk to Disney park. Free parking for their guests. But soundproofing is an issue. Anyway, I'll go back to the hotel if I can get a good deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to Disneyland - short walk

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel is in a great location 2 blocks from the Disneyland entrance. We arrived early at about 11:30 am. The desk clerk did the check in and said I would need to stop by the desk after the 3 pm. Disappointed he hadn't offered to call me when the room was ready in case it was ready before the 3 pm check In time. Not bad, just not the service I was hoping for. We had a family suite which was great for the 3 of us. They advertise it as 1 king in 1 room and 2 queens in the other. The king was as expected but the 2 queens were in fact 2 double beds and not queens unless they have come up with a new mini queen bed. The beds themselves were not good. Lumpy and the pillows were like rocks. There were 4 of them on each bed which I was happy about but they were not good at all. Housekeeping did great. Room was very clean. They made towel swans which although I was not traveling with young children would guess most guests love that for their kids. Overall I will go back but will brink my own pillows next time. I can live with the bed not being that good because Disney and he long day there with tons of walking helps with that!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Very close to Disney

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great location, wonderful staff, beds weren't very Comfortable.