Ratings based on 1,507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Very close to Disney

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great location, wonderful staff, beds weren't very Comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Walking distance to the parks / Good for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Nice hotel close to Disneyland Resort area

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel close to the Disneyland Resort area. Spacious rooms with comfortable beds. It was great to have this choice of a family suite option for our larger family. Downside is there was only one bathroom for our family of 6, but we made it work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel row Disney, LA

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: Cleaning , vacuuming,
Location: Lots of restaurants close enough to walk to. Disney land is across the street.
The parking was insufficient for the guests , Pool deck needs to be resurfaced. Pool side amenities need to be updated not too comfortable. The Handicapped aid at poolside was in terrible condition and in-operable. Should be removed and repaired. While the room appear to be clean, the carpets were very dirty. I observed the cleaning crews working on rooms and not one had a vacuum cleaner at hand. Overall I might go back as the price and location are very good. I'll bring my own vacuum!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA.

Good Hotel close to Disneyland.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Room was big and clean.
Cons: Continental Breakfast
Location: Too many things to do, and too little time.
Late checkin was fast and easy.. Rooms large and clean. Very nice, close to Disneyland. Will come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney for walkung

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Housekeeping could have been better, did not leave enough supplies, towels, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Great distance from Disneyland.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great distance from Disneyland. I thought the room would be a dump for the price but we were pleasantly surpized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Family suite

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I stayed in the family suite and it was large and nice. Having a door between the 2 rooms is a great feature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

Great Disney hotel!!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Loved the 2 rooms & comfort! Great location to Disney!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Everything was great rooms are big and is very close to Disney