Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Big Mistake!!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
This hotel has paper thin walls and ceiling. Several calls to the desk didn't stop the stomping above us that went on well past 11pm and started up again at 5am. We will NEVER stay there again. No restaurants. Very unpleasant stay. Wrecked visit with visiting family, who moved to 4th floor because of same stomping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Close to Disney

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Its a nice hotel when ur going to disneyland! Few blocks away from disneypark u dont need to worry about the parking u just walk going to disney ! The staff was really helpful 👍👍
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Ramon

Close to the Happiest Place on Earth

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Right across the street from California Disney so it's a ten minute walk to the entrances of Disneyland.
Location: Disneyland. Nuff said.
Hotel is fine if you don't want to pay the high prices of a true Disney hotel. Room is acceptable, no problems at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ube

ディズニーランドに近いホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: フロントのスタッフの感じがよかったです。ディズニーランドへはアクセスもよくいいホテルだと思います。まわりに店も多く、明るいので治安もまずまずです。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: ディズニーランド!
フロントのスタッフの感じがよかったです。ディズニーランドへはアクセスもよくいいホテルだと思います。まわりに店も多く、明るいので治安もまずまずです。でもアメリカなので注意は必要です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Review

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Liked the place to sleep, didn't have any issues with the room other than bathroom smelled like moister. Parking is super crowded didn't move the car at all for the fear of coming back and not having a spot where to park, good luck finding one! and no coffe at the lobby :( so that means no breakfast either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to theme park

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Clean hotel friendly staff a bit on the older side ( could hear water through pipes when someone flushed )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose california

Satisfied guest

Posted Aug 5, 2015
We had a pleasant stay at your hotel. Would highly recommend it. Actually I already have. It will probably be our choice when we visit Disneyland witch is once a year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your lovely comment's. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay, and that you have recommended us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rialto ca

Better hotels nearby

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Staff is very friendly, unfortunately that's where the great experience stops. For some reason the property smells of urine and the elevators have a musky smell. We rented the family suite and the room also had a urine smell, especially the bathroom. It was also very outdated. Also I noticed that theres a space in the bottom front door which could easily allow insects to enter the room. For the high price I suggest renting from another hotel. Sorry but I won't be returning
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
We are sorry we did not meet your expectations when staying with us recently. We have never had a comment about the specific odor's you mention, so we do not know where that may have been coming from. Unfortunately, we do not get your detail's on this review, or we could contact you to inquire about the room you stayed in so we can look into these concern's. Hopefully you did mention this to the front desk when you were here so we could have addressed it while in house. Once again, we are sorry we fell short, and thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We were very pleased with the friendly and helpful staff. The room was spacious and clean. Most importantly, it was a very short walk to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rialto

Digs Says

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I have always wanted to stay here. So happy I got the chance to. The room was very clean and the beds are very comfortable. You can't go wrong with 4 pillows on one bed. I would definitely be coming back.