Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 2, 2016
House keeping didn't restock supplies. Had to get cups and coffee from front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close, but not too close to Disney entrance

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to Walgreens and CVS.
Good hotel for the price and distance to the park. Hotel staff are super nice and accommodating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Walking distance to Disneyland.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Would have been better if they weren't re-doing the parking lot. Would have chose a different hotel if I knew that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Excellent location for price. Staff was great at checking in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The staff went overboard to make my stay wonderful. Our room was on the fourth floor and perfect. Easy to walk to Disneyland. Free parking, large room with refrigerator. I will come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Family friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Disneyland
Room had a fridge and microwave. It was a basic clean room. Was a bit pricer than another hotel we stayed at, with not really much more included, only that it was closer and had a microwave. Staff was ok only interaction was check in/out, wouldn't say they were overly friendly, I don't think they even cracked a smile. No issues, was clean and good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere was great. Clean and pretty rooms for the price
Cons: The rooms were a little dark however over all good hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, walking distance to Disneyland, nice theme
Cons: cleaner bed sheets, could be quieter
Location: Disneyland, Anaheim GardenWalk, restaurants
This is a good hotel to stay at if you want to walk to Disneyland. I just noticed that the top bed sheet was dirty, but the rest of the room was very clean. Overall, it is a good place to stay at if you are going to be spending most of your day at Disneyland and just need a place to stay for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Right near Disneyland entrance!
Check-in was super fast and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was just like a hotel room but it was nice and clean. The hotel is a short walk to Disneyland and perfect for our trip! Would recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Watch for parking!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Only one space given per room and they tell you to use a pay lot around the corner for $24! Very inconvenient.