Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great hotel for the money. Clean and cheerful. Room was clean and the snacks in the evening were a welcomed surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The rooms were nice but it was a quick stay. Literally only there to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Love the area!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: At home feel
Cons: More parking
Location: Good shopping options are close by. Green, clean and great environment overall.
We had a satisfying stay without a single complaint (maybe parking if you return late in the pm). Great surrounding area and breakfast until 9:30 each morning. Worth every penny!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
this hotel has a great hotel pool and hot tub. we would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Hotel Overcharges

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Everything was colored by our treatment.
Cons: They need a better manager, better trained housekeeping staff. Their customer service needs a complete overhaul. They need to be honest not a ripoff.
This hotel was a disappointment from first to last. First they gave us a lesser room than the one we booked. We booked a room with a kitchen. They gave us a room with sink and a mini fridge. They canceled the charge through Expedia then charged us a higher rate for that lesser room. They charged a pet deposit plus a pet fee. Not only did they not refund the $175 pet deposit they charged an additional pet deposit of $250 after we left saying our cat had scratched up the couch. The cat is DECLAWED. Has been for 8 years. The hotel manager Juan was the nastiest person we've ever had to deal with at a hotel. He could have taken some lessons from his staff. Jackie was wonderful but the overall stay was colored by our treatment by Juan. When my husband asked if we could extend our stay, Juan practically yelled at him, snarling, "No! You have leave! You can't stay! You have to go!" This same manager is the one who charged us an additional $250 on top of the $175 pet deposit for a scratched up couch by a declawed cat. All the charges from this hotel were inflated. We had to call our card company. The parking is inadequate for the number of rooms and twice we couldn't get in our car because someone parked too close. The air conditioner made noise the entire time. The maid came in without announcing herself or knocking, walking in on my husband while he was undressed. HORRIBLE place. NOT pet friendly! Will never go there again or recommend it.
5 out of 5
by James

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
For a family of 5 (2 adults & 3 children) the suites were amazing. Plus it was a huge benefit to have a hot breakfast prior to leaving. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amaze- ballzzzz

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Cozy. Love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely Pleased!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not being from the area, I was hesitant about reserving a room going off of reviews and pictures. I was extremely pleased with the location/neighborhood even the hotel neighbors and more so with the room I booked. The pictures on line don't do it justice taken from the outside/inside. I will definitely reserve this place for my future dates.
5 out of 5
by Rollin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great location, quiet and great neighborhood, family friendly, great kitchen . Fast check in & check out. Great breakfast buffet .