Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
There is good hotel I stayed so many times...any time good condition and enjoy stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Close to our destination
The second room was quieter than the first room assigned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North bay, San Francisco

Nice enough

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and the rooms are suites. Had a small family reunion in the room, after a wedding, which was awesome.
Cons: Plumbing
Location: The location is close to shopping and restaurants. Tons of option, but tucked in a weird industrial area, so wouldn't go out of my way to stay there.
Stayed due to a wedding and yes the staff was fantastic! However, the plumbing was old which was apparent with the tub not draining and toilet issues. If it wasn't for that I would have given it a 5 star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shell beach ca

A fair value for the money

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Older but well kept. Very helpful and friendly staff (thanks America!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice Hotel, convenient.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Daily breakfast was good.
Cons: We arrived one night to get the last parking space and the next night we had to park along a curb.
The hotel overall was excellent. The only issue was the TV in the bedroom suite had a bad cable and the TV was fuzzy. Called the desk for a new cable and never received one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel EVER

Posted Nov 30, 2015
People here are so caring and nice. They don't hound u about getting out in the am. They allow pets. They are clean. Recommend this to anyone and everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
A pleasant surprise! If we come again to the city of Brea, we will definitely stay at Chase hotel again. The hotel room was spacious and clean. For a family of four, it was nice having a tv in the living room space AND one the bedroom space. Having breakfast included was also a great deal! We only wish we could have tried out the pool. But we will have to come back when it is warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

VIAJE DE PASO

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Es un hotel tranquilo, con un personal bastante bueno y las habitaciones muy bonitas, regresaré
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The hotel room was nice and the size of a studio apartment. The breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
We got there at 3:30 and our room wasn't ready for check in. We had to wait. The next morning we were getting ready and they kncocked in our door at 10:30 To start cleaning when we hadn't even checked out.