Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto

Close to the event we attended and had everything.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised with the breakfast. Very nice. The kitchen was nice and would be a great benefit traveling with a family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wadsworth, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Perfect for us

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Close to everything, Starbucks on the corner..
Spacious, clean and affordable, close to everything. Will stay here whenever we're visiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great staff service

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Definately love the full kitchen. Feels like home away from home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

relaxing room

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel is near Fullerton University. They make you feel at home. Fresh baked cookies, breakfast and cocktails are part of the experience.
Cons: They don't have cocktail hour or make fresh baked cookies on the weekends.
Location: Fullerton University
The room is spacious and clean. A small kitchenette is part of the room. The kitchenette has plates, cups and wine glasses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Stay here

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Starbucks and Wholefoods, what else do you need.
Great place to stay, I spend a lot of time in hotels and it's so refreshing to stay at the suites, could not fault anything, even the 24 hour complimentary coffee is really good!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Excellent comfort.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Not impressive from outside but very comfortable inside. Excellent services. Full breakfast and very generous happy hour every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Better than expected

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms. Great location. Easy parking/access. Good Free Breakfast.
Cons: Nothing. Absolutely no complaints. This hotel got it right. Others should follow.
Location: Great location in Brea. Close to Brea Mall a few miles away, and Downtown Brea as well as other shopping/eating establishments. Brea is a nice city.
Stayed at this hotel for business. Excellent. Rooms are interior-designed well. Easy parking and access. Free Wi-Fi. Super clean and housekeeping everyday. Would recommend this hotel for sure if looking for something a little more upscale and what a "hotel" should be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caseville, Michigan

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very unaccomodating when we asked for a brief extension to our checkout time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brea

Bridal party and wedding night.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for our bridal party on the Friday night, and then 1 of our suites we used the 2nd night for my wedding night. Our bridal party loved the suites, and my bride loved the 2nd night. The front staff was great, very easy to talk to and we absolutely loved our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what was needed

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect for our needs.