Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The staff was pretty rude when we arrived. The room looked kinda dirty and the beds were very hard. They were actually kind of comfortable though. I was disgusted by the bathtub, but for the price and literally just needing the room to sleep it's okay. Just wouldn't do it again.
1 out of 5
by Debora from Ontario, CA

Bad Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
There was no hot water in the room either the night I checked in or the morning I checked out. The bathroom tub shower head did not put out enough water to rinse my hair of soap. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling of the walls. The remote to the TV did not turn it on or off so you had to get out of bed to turn it on/off. The lights where set on a timer that kept turning them off. I would not stay there again nor would I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Pt Hueneme

Ok for price

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. I wish there was less crack pipes than crack heads
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside

Disgusting

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The room was a total embarrassment and looked like a foreign motel. The carpet was ripping, the shower was old and rusty and falling apart. They gave us comforter with holes in it and someone drew on it. It was not a good quality room what so ever. Motel 6 is worth he 70.00 dollars and their newer rooms. Never will stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy at best

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I wouldn't walk on the carpet without shoes on I slept in my cloths on top of the covers and would not step in the shower. I've stayed in some bad places in my day but this takes the cake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was not clean at all. The floors were not vacuumed and was covered in filth! There was hair embedded throughout the towels and there was many strands if hair on the walls of the shower. My husband and I came in late at night and were too exhausted to report the extremely dirty floor. When we checked out the next morning, my husband told the clerk that the floors hadn't been cleaned at all. The man's reply was, "Check out is at 11." They didn't try to make it right or even apologize for the uncleanliness. It's one of the worst places I've been too.
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth

BE VERY AFRAID !!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved and paid for the room online. We checked in after waiting 8 minutes for someone to finally arrive at the front desk. We went into our room and were exhausted and ready to shower and sleep. I opened the shower and there was a half bar of melted used soap and a rag on the tub...TOTALLY DISGUSTING. When I called down to the front desk they denied us fresh towels and soap until the morning when "housecleaning arrived". There were bugs in the room and the bed was disgusting! Obviously the bed was not fresh if the shower SOAP was used! My family and I just went to sleep and RAN FOR THE HILLS in the morning-checking out and TERMINATING the rest of our stay for OBVIOUS health reasons. This hotel is disgusting because they are not cleaning it.
1 out of 5
by Gil

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Dont like it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel not recommended extremely dirty

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
extremely poor service. not recommended, very bad hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels