Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside

Disgusting

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The room was a total embarrassment and looked like a foreign motel. The carpet was ripping, the shower was old and rusty and falling apart. They gave us comforter with holes in it and someone drew on it. It was not a good quality room what so ever. Motel 6 is worth he 70.00 dollars and their newer rooms. Never will stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy at best

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I wouldn't walk on the carpet without shoes on I slept in my cloths on top of the covers and would not step in the shower. I've stayed in some bad places in my day but this takes the cake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful place, never ever go to this Motel....

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything should be improved.....the owners should go to jail.....
It was terrible experience to book this trashy place.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

All I could find in short notice

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Wish I would have took the time to look for better hotel.. The ac was leaking and the TV didn't work.. The worst had to be the bathroom, the toilet seat fell off and the bathtub was black! Very gross.. Not the best experience, staff was ok though. it was just all I could find last minute, I will never stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto

Posted May 19, 2015
This place is disgusting. TV didn't work. No phone. Toilet didn't flush properly. Lots of noise in the middle of the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Orange Circle

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Close to the Orange Circle and freeway, and inexpensive. Very comfortable bed.
Cons: TV needs to be fixed, as well as the broken shower and lamps.
The room was neat and clean. But, several lamps were broken in the room, the TV did not work, and the shower was broken, but, the tub worked. The hotel was inexpensive, but booked, so we could not change rooms. The bed was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Horrible Condition

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: complete remodeling
Location: freeway and shops
Condition of hotel is terrible. Staff are unfriendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mecca ca

Close to Disney land but crappy everything

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The room smelled like smoke and Nothing was plugged in.overall the room was not clean at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Overall just a bad experience because of uncleanliness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible All The Way!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Easy quick check in, staff let me check out at noon as opposed to original check out 11am, and my car was safe the next morning.
Cons: Everything needs improvement! The carpet, walls, sinks, bathroom, furniture, etc.
Location: If you like 7/11 coffee like myself, there's one 1-2 minutes away.
My non-smoking room smelled like smoke, toilet had ring around inside the toilet, poop on exterior of the toilet, poop on "clean" towels maid brought in (towels were stained), walls had cracks, table had graffiti, there were people who looked like drug addicts hanging outside around the hallways near the rooms. Overall, terrible experience. Will not stay here again! Not worth the couple bucks saved.